Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

75 ratings

Filter by rating

74

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ML

    Maya L.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Always extremely happy with the result, excellent and efficient service.

  • HP

    Helen P.

    Sep 22, 2022

    I want to share my experience with hairstylist Kateryna. She is a sorceress, she fulfilled all my wishes both in terms of hair color and haircut. In addition, she is a wonderful conversationalist and just a nice girl.

  • IB

    Iryna B.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Amazing master.

  • IS

    Inna S.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Omg !! She is incredible!!!! Her hands are made of gold!!

  • Marketa V.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Kateryna is an amazing hairdresser who takes great care of clients, provides good advice, and always stunning results! I would strongly recommend her!

  • LK

    Liya K.

    Sep 5, 2022

    I have got a Fantastic service and great results 👍

  • AM

    Ann M.

    Sep 1, 2022

  • AB

    Anastasia B.

    Aug 31, 2022

    The best as usual :)

  • AK

    Anara K.

    Aug 27, 2022

    Had a hair treatment called “Happiness for hair”. Normally a hairdresser would divide hair into sections and apply a treatment using a brush, but Katerina just applied the treatment as if she put a shampoo on, dividing hair would’ve given a better result as the treatment would’ve distributed evenly and covered all hair. I guess she was either in a rush or couldn’t be bothered doing it more thoroughly 😕

    Kateryna Gribinyuchenko

    Kateryna Gribinyuchenko

    Hi Anara! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for me. You have asked this question during your service actually as I recall and I have answered that because your hair is extremely damaged due to a scalp bleach brushing it prior wouldn’t be best. Let me explain how this works: Hair is made up 90% of keratins covered in cuticles. When hair is wet, proteins form weaker bonds (hydrogen bonds), than when the hair is dry (protein bonds). This makes the hair easier to damage. When damp hair is combed, it stretches 30% more than usual. The stretching deforms the cuticle, causing cuticle edges to lift up and crack. My plan was to leave a generous amount of treatment in for an extra time under heat for the best result and then, once the hair was actually covered in protective coating of the treatment, brush it. Which did the trick - hair brushed perfectly afterwards. My sincere apologies for how you feel. Good luck with your hair!

    6th September 2022 11:44

  • ME

    Melissa E.

    Aug 27, 2022

  • NB

    Nina B.

    Aug 24, 2022

    For the world’s best hair stylist and colourist, none beats Kateryna. You will be so happy with the results, no more searching for your best hair-makeover ever!!!

  • IB

    Ingrid B.

    Aug 9, 2022

    A hairdressing angel ♥️

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • TM

    Taylor m.

    Aug 1, 2022

  • HV

    Hanna V.

    Jul 17, 2022

  • NM

    Natalia M.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • NM

    Nela M.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Amazing every time

  • Jurate Eva M.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Been coming to Kateryna pretty much every month for 9 months now. I been doing highlights, hair happiness treatments, toners and cuts. Very happy with the results. What I love about that she takes time with the hair, listen what you want, works very precisely. She has calm, friendly and proffesional attitude. Thank you Kateryna for today ! Eva J M.

  • LK

    Liliya K.

    May 10, 2022

    Very very happy with the hair and the color ☺️

  • EI

    Ekateirna I.

    May 7, 2022

    As always an absolutely amazing experience! Thank you Kateryna 😘❤️

  • CL

    Charlene L.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Thanks see you again soon!

  • BM

    bakekang_oz@yahoo.com M.

    Apr 27, 2022

    She is amazing in all levels! Kat’s Customer service and the quality overall is more than 5 stars! Highly recommended ;)

  • ES

    Ekaterina S.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Lovely atmosphere, great service! Can’t wait for my next appointment :)

  • IA

    Irina A.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • Julia L.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Kateryna is the best! Great craftsmanship, amazing color work, quality over speed, and always up for a lovely chat! A happy loyal customer :)

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more