Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

600 ratings

Filter by rating

578

16

5

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MG

    Margaret G.

    May 24, 2022

  • KD

    Karen D.

    May 23, 2022

  • JS

    Joanna S.

    May 20, 2022

    Kay was very friendly and efficient and I was able to book in the treatments I required . Would definitely recommend to friends

  • Lauri S.

    May 19, 2022

    As always the staff are always so welcoming and professional. Extremely happy with my brows and eyeliner and feel more confident. Thank you so much Carly!

  • RM

    Rachel M.

    May 17, 2022

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    May 17, 2022

  • SS

    Susan S.

    May 17, 2022

  • SO

    Susan O.

    May 17, 2022

  • DW

    Della W.

    May 12, 2022

    Another great visit to the wonderful Carly, my brows look amazing along with the lip pigmentation she did recently x

  • KH

    Keith H.

    May 11, 2022

    From an initial consultation and advice, to treatment, Elyssa has provided thorough and enthusiastic service. I would have no hesitation in recommending Karma House clinic and Elyssa

  • ES

    Eniko S.

    May 11, 2022

  • JM

    Jill M.

    May 10, 2022

    I love the way Caron does my eyebrows - the colour and shape is always perfect for me. The only thing I don’t like is they are done so well and last so long I only get to see Caron once a year!

  • Sue R.

    May 10, 2022

    5 stars as always in every way !

  • DH

    Doreen H.

    May 6, 2022

  • Tabitha W.

    May 5, 2022

    As always, perfection. Bang on time, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I've been coming to Caron for about 10yrs now and I trust her implicitly

  • AD

    Anne D.

    May 4, 2022

    Carly was really helpful, guving me great advice. I was really confident in her ability and delighted with the outcome

  • IB

    Izzy B.

    May 4, 2022

    Been having laser here and just had session 4 of 6, they've been really kind and respectful while I've been there, especially Elyssa who does my sessions! ☺️

  • Andy R.

    May 4, 2022

    I visited Elyssa at Karma Clinic for the second time today - I returned because I was so impressed with the service the first time. The staff are friendly and professional and very skilled at what they do - I cannot recomend Karma Clinic highly enough!

  • SG

    Sarah G.

    May 3, 2022

  • MH

    Michael H.

    May 3, 2022

    All the staff were professional and friendly. I was examined by Elyssa and although she normally deals with skin tag/lesion removals and general skin care advise, she was really concerned that I should have a second opinion. She clearly explained the profession charges involved. I found her expertise very refreshing.

  • SH

    Sandy h.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • RB

    Rosemary B.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Krissy B.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Had semi permanent brows done today. Carly was great, she made sure that it was how I wanted them and the appointment didn’t feel at all rushed. I was seen promptly, the clinic is very clean and was easily located. Will be re-attending for a touch up.

  • GB

    Gilly B.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • NJ

    Noreen J.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Elyssa was very professional put me at ease with the procedure. I’m very pleased with the results.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more