Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

19

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TM

    Tebello M.

    Jul 31, 2021

  • DD

    Danielle d.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • Nombuso K.

    Jun 26, 2021

  • Rochelle N.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Karen is amazing, after searching for a nail tech for the last 5 months, i can definitely say my search is over. Thank you Karen for my beautiful set..

  • ZM

    Zwia M.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Loved the two ladies! Definitely coming back.

  • Jené v.

    May 15, 2021

    Karen is the nicest lady, and very talented..

  • Lilly M.

    May 14, 2021

    Great company Reasonable prices Above all. Best nail tech.

  • JV

    Jessica v.

    May 6, 2021

  • Sarah P.

    Apr 5, 2021

  • Sarah P.

    Apr 5, 2021

  • Maseeha N.

    Mar 5, 2021

    Always great service and a friendly face! I absolutely love going to Karen and would happily make the drive to her!! Thank you for always giving me an amazing set of nails!!.

  • Austin S.

    Mar 4, 2021

    One of the best people I have ever met she is so understanding and caring I really appreciate her so much.

  • AS

    Angie S.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Karen’s work is meticulous and she is awesome! Thank you!💐.

  • CN

    Carlien N.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Finally found my Nail Studio! Amazing experience!.

  • nyakallo sheldon m.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • MC

    Mukuna C.

    Dec 11, 2020

    It was very good and she is very fast. She did my feet and hands' gel in less than an hour. Very happy.

  • Lindi N.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Awesome service and so happy with our sets. You outdid yourself.

  • Sally v.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Best experience ever! I was so impressed and satisfied. Karen is a pro!.

  • Dani K.

    Nov 26, 2020

  • RM

    Rethabile M.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Amazing work and care for client happiness.

  • nyakallo sheldon m.

    Nov 25, 2020

  • KR

    Kutloano Jane R.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Friendly and actually listens to your requests ... and to top it off Karen’s nail technique is amazing.