Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

44

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MW

    Maya W.

    Jul 25, 2021

  • BR

    Bailey R.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Very friendly and professional! Great nail work!.

  • BF

    Beth F.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Tori is fabulous!.

  • CM

    Charlie M.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Tori was absolutely amazing and did such a good job on my nails. Will definitely come back!.

  • AL

    AnnaBelle L.

    Jul 13, 2021

  • CM

    Cristina M.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Dee was amazing! Very friendly amazing vibe!.

  • SB

    Shawn B.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Love our fancy feet 💓💓💓.

  • Addison S.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Tori does a wonderful job! Kandies is great!.

  • KL

    Kristen L.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Jasmine and Dee where super professional. I am a first time costumer and they we’re definitely welcoming and warm. I would most definitely go back!!!.

  • JM

    Jenn M.

    Jul 3, 2021

  • DA

    Destiny A.

    Jul 2, 2021

  • KK

    Kim K.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • AR

    Alyssia R.

    Jun 23, 2021

    I love it here!! Dee is amazing💜.

  • SK

    Sierra K.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Dee was so warm and welcoming! She did a great job with my nails and I love them! I will definitely be back to see her!.

  • DW

    Deavontae W.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • CP

    Carrie P.

    Jun 15, 2021

    So clean and so friendly!.

  • DR

    Diana R.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • RD

    Robin D.

    Jun 9, 2021

    I recommend if you want to be a real Diva with a new attitude go to Kandies you will get what you want and step with class.

  • WI

    Walk I.

    Jun 7, 2021

    Very nice atmosphere Winerful Staff.

  • AR

    Alyssia R.

    Jun 6, 2021

    I absolutely love it here, The vibe is everything!! The customer service is great and Dee hooked my nails up!! I will be back!!.

  • Jillian T.

    Jun 6, 2021

  • WI

    Walk I.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • TT

    Tori T.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Amazing work, Dee did an amazing job!! Will be back!.

  • EG

    Engie G.

    May 30, 2021

    Natasha and Jasmine really showed out with our nails! We had a couple of great laughs and enjoyed fabulous service..

  • Onisa R.

    May 27, 2021

    Natasha never disappoints 💜.