Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

22

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kim G.

    May 16, 2022

  • JR

    Jamie R.

    May 13, 2022

    The BEST in ABQ,

  • Julio M.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Always a great and welcoming place to go. With perfection hair styles.

  • RL

    Reinhard L.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • danielle D.

    Apr 20, 2022

    I have learned to expect nothing but the best from Rafa. He always does such an amazing job!

  • DM

    Dorothy M.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Love my color!!!

  • Melva C.

    Jan 4, 2022

  • AC

    Adriana C.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • ML

    Maria L.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • esther l.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Melissa and Rafa are fabulous, they both did an amazing job, plus they made me feel at home. It was my first time there and i felt as if I've known them forever. I recommend Kabeyo beauty spa to anyone that wants an exceptional experience.

  • AG

    Anna G.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Absolutely amazing!

  • Ana M.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Rafa has cut my hair for at least 13 years. He takes his time with his clients and there is never a rush, great style, trust him with your head! I even let him decide what to do next with my style, He finds really good balance and give the best advice every time!. He is such a caring person that I feel at a spa every time i go with him. His place is so friendly and cozy. I can’t speak highly enough of his salon.

  • Lisbeth D.

    Aug 13, 2021

  • KG

    Kayla G.

    Aug 6, 2021

  • Julie E.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Amazing job with my hair! I absolutely love it! I will definitely return. I’ve finally found my “home” salon 💇🏻‍♀️!

  • Jacky O.

    Jun 22, 2021

  • Rebecca G.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Rafa is the best! I’ve trusted him with my hair for years! I truly recommend him!

  • Martina A.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • AK

    Ann K.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Thank you

  • Gabriela R.

    May 6, 2021

    The most comfortable and inviting salon. Rafael and staff are amazing. Thank you for your classy and attentive service.

  • Courtni H.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Rafael and his staff provide an all around experience. You know how you feel when you’re at a high end spa with your best friend? That’s what you’ll walk away feeling with Kabeyo. Plus the perfect hairdo from someone who listens and truly cares. Bilingual aun mejor!

  • denisse m.

    Mar 31, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more