Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

37

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Julie S.

    Jun 28, 2021

    Great service and loved my finished style.

  • David T.

    Jan 27, 2021

    Got a style cut and bleach today by Tash. Everyone was in a great mood, good vibes, friendly, definitely know what they are doing!! Will be back :).

  • Bec H.

    Jan 27, 2021

  • Bec H.

    Jan 19, 2021

  • SB

    Sophie B.

    Jan 19, 2021

    OMG! My experience was fantastic. I couldn't have left happier. The team is amazing and listen to exactly what you want plus they have such detail to attention, you can be sure nothing is going to be missed. Definitely will be back..

  • Sarah M.

    Jan 7, 2021

    The hairdressers in the salon gave me lovely compliments on my look. Fast, reliable service and fun attitude. Will definitely be coming back!.

  • CS

    Chantelle S.

    Jan 7, 2021

    Beyond happy ! They did such an amazing job ! I will definitely be a regular!.

  • Maggie P.

    Jan 4, 2021

    Was so impressed by the staff. This was my first time at salon and have rebooked for next appointment..

  • Vanessa M.

    Dec 29, 2020

    Couldn't be happier! Cate got my hair absolutely perfect!.

  • Tolutasi E.

    Dec 28, 2020

    Rae was absolutely amazing this place is amazing the ladies Kate are all professional loads of experience combined didn’t feel like I was sitting in that chair lol for hours, definitely found me and my family a hair salon we will be going to from now on! Check this place out you will not be disappointed!!👌👌💯💯.

  • MA

    Melisa A.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • LA

    Linda A.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Rae was amazing, did exactly what I asked, she was quick and bubbly, and even showed me how to do curls and curled all of my hair for no extra charge! Much appreciated :).

  • SV

    Stephanie V.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Mum had a fantastic experience but as I saw her the next day I noticed her greys roots are very noticeable on the sides of her face..

  • Nalinda L.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Thank you so much Rae for all your work today! What a beautiful result. I’m so so happy with your service, the work you did and value for money. From a big welcome upon Walking in to feeling Fabulous walking out. I am looking forward to my next visit already. Thank you K.Tomas for your customer service and happy vibe salon..

  • Tolutasi E.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Hi, first visit to your salon, booked it last minute, the lady that greeted us was absolutely lovely, welcoming and professional. My daughter loved it! We will definitely be back again, thank you!! You guys did an amazing job with her hair!.

  • J(

    Jan (.

    Nov 26, 2020

    I took my nan in to get a trim an she is no longer able to wash her hair herself any more. Cate went above an beyond to make my nan feel special! 100% wouldnt go anywhere else! My nan left feeling like a million dollars!.

  • MH

    Maree H.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Tash and Kate were lovely. Tash cut my hair beautifully and her head massage was divine. Will definitely be back!.

  • Annette B.

    Sep 7, 2020

    Belinda always does an amazing job.

  • Annette B.

    May 27, 2020

  • Annette B.

    Apr 30, 2020

    So happy I found this place. Always walk out with great looking hair..

  • DS

    Diane S.

    Apr 9, 2020

  • DS

    Diane S.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Very happy with the treatment provided by Belinda who takes time to explain the processes and the outcome is excellent after each appointment. 🤩.

  • Mel A.

    Feb 5, 2020

  • Leanne D.

    Jan 7, 2020

  • KM

    Kelli M.

    Dec 5, 2019