Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

46

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SN

    Siobhan N.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • KM

    Kristine M.

    Sep 18, 2021

  • Johnny G.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • DS

    Danielle S.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Absolutely hands down the best acupuncturist I have ever found. I have been seeing JJ since I was in a car accident and her whole body health approach to treatment is one of a kind. She is a true healer and I cannot say enough about what a wonderful person she is. She is intuitive, empathetic and she has helped me get my health back. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for any condition you may be suffering with whether it's an injury, stress, sleeping disorders, she will help you. If there were 10 stars, she would get it!!.

  • MM

    Masaki M.

    Sep 4, 2021

  • yanmei x.

    Sep 4, 2021

  • Evy U.

    Aug 18, 2021

  • Lali T.

    Aug 17, 2021

    JJ has miracle hands..I always go to her with lot of pain crying ..but while coming back smiling. She is no.1.

  • Johnny G.

    Aug 7, 2021

    J J Kim 원장선생님은 한국/캐나다에서 간호사 경력이 있으신 분이고, 침술 뿐만 아니라 다양한 분야에서 해박한 지식을 갖고 계십니다. 무엇보다 따뜻한 마음과 한국인 특유의 정으로 대해주시기 때문에, 신체적인 부분 뿐만 아니라 정신적인 면에서도 도움이 되는 것 같습니다. 저는 ICBC 보험으로 치료를 받기 시작했는데, 사고 초기부터 증상이 많이 완화된 지금까지도 좋은 치료를 받고 있습니다. 요즘은 개인 일정상 2주에 한 번 밖에 가질 못하지만, 늘 편안한 분위기와 음악, 그리고 원장선생님의 정성과 치료가 기다려지는 곳입니다..

  • Jaimee D.

    Jul 28, 2021

    The best of the best. The most caring, genuine and knowledgeable acupuncturist I’ve ever been to!.

  • DS

    Danielle S.

    Jul 27, 2021

    JJ is a true healer. After a motor vehicle accident I struggled to find a practitioner who actually relieved the chronic pain, headaches, tinnitus and insomnia I experienced as a result until I found JJ. She has been instrumental in my recovery and she is just a wonderful, healing force. Highly recommended..

  • MS

    Minjung S.

    Jul 17, 2021

  • MC

    Moonhee C.

    Jul 10, 2021

  • Jaimee D.

    Jun 22, 2021

  • cathy h.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Always great.

  • YK

    Youngsun K.

    May 29, 2021

  • FG

    FREDERICK G.

    May 28, 2021

  • DE

    Dee E.

    May 18, 2021

    JJ always provided professional services. I always feel better when I leave..

  • yanmei x.

    May 4, 2021

    Joy is great..

  • Evy U.

    Apr 20, 2021

  • Saul P.

    Mar 31, 2021

    JJ was great!.

  • stuart C.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • NS

    Nanyoung S.

    Mar 24, 2021

    She was very thouhtful and kind. My wrist pain got better as soon as I got her treatment..

  • Rene G.

    Mar 20, 2021

    JJ was awesome. I will definitely see her again..

  • JS

    Jane S.

    Mar 20, 2021