Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

12 ratings

Filter by rating

12

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MD

    Maureen D.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Always love my visits here. Jo is working hard to get my horrid eyebrows in order and, after a few goes, we are finally seeing the results. Very relaxing and lots of nice bits to purchase too.

  • Amy K.

    Mar 7, 2022

    Perfect as always!!

  • Amy K.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Fantastic as always!!

  • AH

    Alex H.

    Feb 10, 2022

    I've been visiting Jo for 5/6 years now for various services such as lash extensions, lash lift and million dollar facials. Lovely lady very friendly, professional and her salon is spotless. Highly recommend!

  • Amy K.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Always perfect!! Such attention to detail.

  • AF

    Allison F.

    Jan 26, 2022

    Joanna is very professional and friendly. Would recommend her to anyone

  • AH

    Alex H.

    Jan 20, 2022

    I've been having my lashes done by Jo regularly for the last 5/6 years now and I honestly wouldn't go elsewhere, she's the best!! Kind, friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. My lashes always look fantastic and she does a wonderful job every time :) The Salon is also very modern and clean with high standards of hygiene.

  • RO

    Ruth O.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • ED

    Emma D.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • ED

    Emma D.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Jo is fantastic! I am always very pleased with my nails. She is professional, the salon is lovely and she is great to chat to! I would highly recommend.

  • KG

    Karen G.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Lovely atmosphere, Joanna is the perfect therapist, so happy with my HDBrows will definitely be going back.

  • IK

    Ilona K.

    Oct 17, 2020

    One of the best one . Very easy to book appoitment, nice atmosphere . Joanna is doing nails with passion. Definitely well recomended.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more