Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

50

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • jeanette g.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Jenny is fabulous always fit you in no matter what.

  • LE

    Lee E.

    Jan 14, 2022

  • RL

    Richard (Richie) L.

    Jan 13, 2022

    Turned up with a new injury (had previously visited for other problems) and this was very quickly diagnosed and treatment - very knowledgeable..

  • Mike T.

    Dec 20, 2021

  • LE

    Lee E.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Excellent knowledge and advice by Jenny and felt better immediately afterwards..

  • DH

    David H.

    Dec 7, 2021

    First visit went really well. Jenny gave me a good consultation asking the right questions to understand what treatment I need. She the worked on my back and neck which eased up the pain that I have been having. Looking forward to the next visit..

  • HE

    Hannah E.

    Nov 30, 2021

    I have been going to Jenny for a couple of months now and would highly recommend her to everyone! I first went with a specific knee injury which had stopped me doing a lot of exercise. Jenny has not only helped me overcome this and get back to netball & yoga but also continues to help address other areas of weakness & tightness to generally feel stronger and healthier. Well worth the investment!!.

  • MF

    Mark F.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Every time I have been to see Jenny it has been clear that she is very passionate about her work as a sports masseuse/therapist and that she genuinely cares about her customers/patients. I have already mentioned in a previous review how professional, friendly and helpful Jenny is, and how incredibly lovely she is, and this was confirmed once again during my latest visit to JM Sports Massage..

  • steven m.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Another great session with Jen and Misty. Definitely felt the benefits tonight, even if the aftermath had me resembling a turtle stuck on its back getting off the bed! Not even that could break Jen’s professionalism! Top drawer as always 👍.

  • JM

    John M.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • Mary E.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Jenny is so attentive and knowledgeable. I wish I’d found her years ago. I have been struggling with a bad shoulder for years. She’s really opened my eyes to what is causing my injury, understanding this has enabled me to be able to treat it better along with the personalised exercise plans and sessions. I’ve had more progress in a few sessions with Jenny following the plans she sends, than in months of any other treatments. Grateful to have been recommended her and finally be making progress ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

  • DB

    Darren B.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • Mike T.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • LE

    Lee E.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Excellent knowledge and communication. The massage released tension and niggles. Thank you.

  • Pennie N.

    Nov 4, 2021

    My 2nd appointment with Jenny, just brilliant, love her. So knowledgeable. I’ve been following the program she gave me after my first appointment and could feel the change within a couple of weeks. Highly recommend!.

  • DB

    Darren B.

    Oct 25, 2021

    As always Jenny provides a top class service. Without Jenny's help and advice i would'nt have completed the Marathon. Thank you..

  • jeanette g.

    Oct 22, 2021

    Jenny is so lovely does a great job and fits you in any timr.

  • RL

    Richard (Richie) L.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • PB

    Peter B.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • NC

    Nicola C.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Jenny is very professional and caring, she has treated myself and my children with dignity and understanding. She is very knowledgable and gives a thorough treatment plan. Would recommend and have recommended Jenny on to friends and family..

  • KM

    Kirsty M.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Thank you so much Jenny! My massage was incredible and I feel my shoulder injuries are so much better after. Jenny is so friendly and makes the time there really relaxing. I loved our chat. I feel so much better both physically as well as personally. I can't wait to come again!! The treatment was amazing and definitely worth the price. The room is lovely, clean and relaxing. Jenny us very friendly and professional. Overall everything is amazing and I would definitely recommend.

  • JP

    Jamie P.

    Sep 15, 2021

  • MF

    Mark F.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Jenny is a very professional, very friendly and very helpful sports masseuse and she is an incredibly lovely person as well! Do not hesitate to book your first/next sports massage with Jenny!.

  • RL

    Ricky L.

    Aug 31, 2021

    Trialled & error many sports therapists in Liverpool over the years and none have compared to Jenny. So thorough in everything and I learn something new every time I visit. Top! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

  • RL

    Richard (Richie) L.

    Aug 18, 2021

    Very knowledgeable and appreciates the needs, and frustrations, of injured sports people! Would highly recommend..