Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

11 ratings

Filter by rating

11

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JT

    Jenna T.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else! I go to Jade every week and she’s amazing!

  • Erica H.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Really friendly and did exactly what I wanted! X

  • BW

    Becky W.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Jade is super professional and extremely talented. I have had some absolute disastrous experiences with hairdressers and as a blonde lover I was very nervous, but not with Jade. I was given a strand test to determine the strength and lift of my hair and assured of what result’s could be achieved. I felt safe in jades capable hands and it shows how brilliant she is at her artistry. 10/10

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Jun 10, 2022

    My hair is gorgeous looks so lush would highly recommend. Jade really nice and professional, great advice. Can’t wait to go back again x

  • LB

    louiza b.

    Apr 21, 2022

    so amazing always does the best things to my hair and always so happy when i leave!

  • YD

    yvonne d.

    Mar 19, 2022

    love my new colour and style. jade made me feel welcome and comfortable

  • EC

    elaine c.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Absolutely love my hair colour always enjoy visiting jade to have my hair done, highly recommended x

  • KF

    Katie F.

    Dec 4, 2021

    I absolutely loved my make up, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable thank you so much. I will definitely be booking in again soon.

  • RH

    Rebecca H.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Jade was super lovely & friendly & made me feel comfortable which I usually don’t when getting my hair done. Think this will for sure be my go to in the future!

  • KC

    Karen C.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • YD

    yvonne d.

    Nov 25, 2021

    very friendly and excellent service. Thankyou again Jade

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more