Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

101 ratings

Filter by rating

99

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SP

    Shelly P.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Always a great experience

  • JoAnn M.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • Mindy L.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Went to the extreme and cut my long, unmanageable hair into a short stylish cut. Jessie took her time to give me the perfect cut to suit my face. I love it. Highly recommend.

  • MP

    Mari P.

    Jul 28, 2022

    She’s very busy. But when your in her chair, she makes you feel as if your the only one there. I highly recommend her

  • TG

    Tammy G.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • LS

    Leslie S.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Another great hair style by Jessie. I would not go anywhere else!❤️

  • JT

    Janice T.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Always a great haircut.

  • MR

    Michelle R.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • Shobana F.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Always courteous and excellent hair care. Thank you Jessie and Jackie

  • MM

    Mel M.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • DB

    Donna B.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • Tammy C.

    Jun 4, 2022

    My daughters hair looked amazing for prom thanks again to Sam

  • Audrey C.

    May 25, 2022

    They are the best at everything they do! I have been a customer of D'agostino's for 32 years and I have never been to any other salon...I think that says a lot!😉

  • LS

    Leslie S.

    May 25, 2022

    The best ! As always!❤️

  • Dana C.

    May 3, 2022

    Samantha was excellent. Im normally one who only gets my hair cut/done once a year, but i think that may change now! the later hours are so convenient!

  • Shobana F.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Awesome awesome service as usual. Been a loyal customer for more than 15 years.

  • MP

    Mari P.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Jessie is Great at what she does. Truly talented

  • Anne M.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Excellent salon. Love the stylists. Super down to earth and reasonable prices.

  • LS

    Leslie S.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Wouldn't go anywhere else for a style! Excellent service always a pleasant experience! Would highly recommend to all!

  • KM

    Kathleen M.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Deanna was absolutely amazing with my daughters! She made them feel super comfy and they enjoyed talking while getting their hair done.

  • SA

    Simran A.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • Alice S.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • MM

    Mel M.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • SU

    Sharda U.

    Mar 17, 2022

  • Lauren H.

    Feb 25, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more