Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 reviews

Filter by rating

50

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RS

    Rebecca s.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Awesome as usual

  • EL

    Emily L.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Really happy with my eyebrows. Wonderful shape and colour. Felt very comfortable with the experience and confident in the end result. Thank you so much.

  • S

    Simone

    Dec 21, 2022

    Lovely to see Jess as always. Efficient and very friendly every time. Thanks

  • AC

    Ashlee C.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Jess is wonderful! So lovely and I love my lashes and brows. Thanks Jess!

  • RS

    Rebecca s.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Attention to detail is amazing. Can highly recommend

  • DEB P.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Professional, friendly & caring as Jessica explains what is happening step by step during my appointment.

  • SI

    Sally I.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Amazing shape and colour. Jessica really listens to what’s important to you and makes it happen. Thanks Jess!

  • RM

    Rhianna M.

    Nov 16, 2022

    The best of the best! Professional and her work is always unbelievable. Very happy

  • S

    Simone

    Nov 9, 2022

    Thanks Jess, always a pleasure xx

  • Lize M.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Incredible. Jess is lovely and so professional. I've never been happier with my brows - obsessed with them! Highly recommend!

  • Samantha R.

    Oct 28, 2022

    As always Jess's work is perfect!

  • DA

    Debbie A.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Jessica is extremely professional and delivers an excellent service with great results.

  • M

    Melissa

    Oct 20, 2022

    My eyebrows are the best they have ever looked, thank you Jess

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Jess is a true professional. Was a great experience from start to finish and I felt extremely comfortable. Wish I had known of Jess for my previous treatments also!

  • Em B.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Jess is just great. When doing the process she always checks to see if you are ok and her work is very precise and just great. Thank you again Jess 😊Em

    JB

    Jessica Baguley

    Thanks for your kind review Em :)

    19th October 2022 10:14

  • Melissa H.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Love Love my brows!! Been wanting these done for years but was a little nervous. Finally booked in with Jess and was the best decision! I finally have matching, fuller brows! Jess is amazing!! Thank you Lovely!

    JB

    Jessica Baguley

    Thanks Melissa, so lovely to hear :)

    19th October 2022 10:15

  • FB

    Felicity B.

    Oct 13, 2022

    The precision and professionalism Jess shows in her work is outstanding and exactly what you want when something is so permanent on your face. A fantastic outcome as always x

  • Katrina G.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Thanks to Jess I have amazing eyebrows for the first time in years

  • S

    Simone

    Sep 30, 2022

    Jess is the best. Great job. Best advice. So helpful. Thanks Jess!!

  • GM

    Gwen M.

    Sep 28, 2022

    She really does a great job

  • AJ

    Angie j.

    Sep 19, 2022

    Great work as always!

    JB

    Jessica Baguley

    Thanks Angie ❤️

    21st September 2022 21:52

  • WB

    Wendy B.

    Sep 19, 2022

    I was so nervous to be getting feather/ombre brows. When I arrived, it was very obvious Jessica was very knowledgeable and experienced and gave me good options for my new brows. She was able to put me at ease and the entire process was a lot less challenging than I first thought. I have for the first time in a decade, the best brows ever. I am so grateful to have found Jessica and would highly recommend her service for amazing brows.

    JB

    Jessica Baguley

    Thank you for the kind worlds Wendy! It was an honour to create beautiful brows for you!

    21st September 2022 21:53

  • JW

    Jacqui W.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Amazing, professional, caring, I felt very comfortable and confident that I was in the best of care. Very happy and I have booked for my full lip tint and eye liner. Jessica Louise is the best I have been too. Jac

    JB

    Jessica Baguley

    Thanks Jac 🌸

    21st September 2022 21:53

  • NC

    Nicole C.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Such amazing service, always friendly such a beautiful lady highly recommend

    JB

    Jessica Baguley

    Thanks Nicole 🌸

    21st September 2022 21:53

  • KB

    Kayla B.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Always amazing and results I’m beyond happy with ❤️

    JB

    Jessica Baguley

    Thanks beautiful, glad you’re happy ❤️

    21st September 2022 21:54

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy