Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

180 ratings

Filter by rating

178

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LC

    Lydia C.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Hannah is such an amazing beautician with a real passion for what she does which shows in her services! Will never go anywhere Else for hair (yet to try but deffo a must!), nails, waxing and anything else I could want!.

  • Jan M.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Lovely treatment. Felt very safe all covid precautions in place..

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • CH

    Claire H.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Had a lovely treatment with Hannah. Would highly recommend xx.

  • LC

    Lydia C.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Amazing wax! Thank you so much Hannah!.

  • Kelly P.

    Nov 18, 2020

    My much needed pedicure was fantastic. My skin feels amazing and my nails look lovely. Hannah is brilliant at every treatment she provides..

  • Rebecca w.

    Nov 18, 2020

  • joanne g.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Fab service, price and salon.

  • CB

    Carrie B.

    Nov 12, 2020

  • LR

    Lauren R.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Had my brows done by Hannah, she was lovely and very attentive throughout my treatment making sure I was happy along the way, Thank you love my brows! X.

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Lovely salon, great atmosphere. Loved my treatments, thanks girls 😊.

  • Vicky L.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • Hannah B.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • LL

    Louise L.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • Helen B.

    Oct 9, 2020

    My nail tech Hannah was fab again. Such a lovely lady, treats you as if you are her first customer if the day, such great customer service. My nails look fantastic too. Will be a returning customer . Thank you Hannah.

  • DW

    Danielle W.

    Oct 8, 2020

    They are the best!!! Make you feel so at home and Hannah is just amazing.

  • LC

    Lydia C.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Amazing nails by Hannah !! Thank you so much and see you soon! X.

  • LW

    Lucy W.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Always amazing customer service at Jenna Mcdonnell! Everyone is so friendly and always a 5* treatment! Highly recommend!.

  • CB

    Cath B.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • GC

    Georgina C.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Friendly, efficient and professional service as always.

  • Joanne M.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Another brilliant cut by Sara😘.

  • Joanna P.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Fantastic hair from Sara... loving my new covid cut... Hannah finished it off with riding my brows.. browtastic .. thank you x.

  • Rebecca w.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • CH

    Claire H.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Hannah was lovely and so friendly. Felt very welcome. Treatment was great too. 😊.

  • Helen B.

    Sep 17, 2020

    After having a bad experience with a previous salon I was a bit wary about going today, especially as my nails were shorter than I am used to as a result of that bad experience. Hannah was brilliant, put me at ease, painted my nails and also managed to fit me in for a brow wax. To say I feel a million dollars would be an understatement. Thank you so much !!! Will definitely book back in for my birthday nails in October :).