Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

29

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Debbie C.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Excellent hydra facial highly recommend

  • JF

    Joanne F.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Had a lovely hydra facial with Ellle .skin is glowing and hydrated x

  • B

    Becci

    Sep 23, 2022

    Beautiful place and amazing service! Thank you!!

  • LE

    Lisa E.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Had an incredible facial with Jemma. My skin is glowing and it’s made me look and feel amazing! My eyelashes look so natural and several people have commented on how well I look. Worth every penny to feel so good. Thank you 😊

  • JG

    Jodie G.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Excellent! Jemma is so friendly & put me at ease Gave me loads of advice too, will definitely be returning

  • SR

    Stacey R.

    Sep 20, 2022

    I love getting treatments from Jem! She’s always professional and makes you feel at ease.

  • ZJ

    Zoe J.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Amazing treatment and Jemma made me feel very welcome. Thank you,

  • SD

    Samantha D.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • Debbie C.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Brilliant as always x

  • HS

    Hollie S.

    Sep 13, 2022

    As always eye brows are perfect thanks Jem x

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you Hollie Lovely to see you agin 6 years of loyalty 🙏🙏🙏

    13th September 2022 14:38

  • Darling April T.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you lovely meeting you today Look forward to seeing you again :)

    9th September 2022 13:15

  • BW

    Ben W.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you

    9th September 2022 13:15

  • CB

    Carey B.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Had 3 areas of Botox with Jemma, shes confident and knowledgeable in what she does and I can’t wait to see the results!

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you Look forward to see you again x

    9th September 2022 13:16

  • BW

    Ben W.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you 🙏

    4th August 2022 18:03

  • SD

    Sarah D.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you ❤️

    25th July 2022 19:38

  • JC

    Joy C.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • Bonny R.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Gemma makes you feel very welcome and def knows what she’s talking about, would recommend her without hesitation

  • Philippa H.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • BS

    Beth S.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Very friendly but professional and efficient. Made me feel at ease and relaxed.

  • Jodie C.

    May 11, 2022

    Very pleased with my treatment, definitely would recommend Jemma … I’ve had great results and will be booking in more treatments her xxx

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you Jodie, glad your happy with the results and look forward to seeing you again soon xxx

    25th May 2022 20:58

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    May 11, 2022

    Very good professional service & aftercare. Highly recommend

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you for the lovely review. Will see you again soon xx

    11th May 2022 17:58

  • SS

    Simone S.

    May 10, 2022

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you Simone lovwly treating you. Xx

    13th September 2022 14:38

  • RN

    Rachel N.

    Apr 28, 2022

    The most relaxing facial. My skin felt so dry before and instantly after I can see the difference and feel so hydrated and skin is glowing. I always trust Jemma with recommending the most appropriate treatments for me and she gets it right every time.

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you Racheal. Such a pleasure as always seeing you xxx

    30th April 2022 17:36

  • JC

    Josephine C.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Jemma is a wonderful lady and I am so pleased with my treatment and booked for more I feel more confident in myself

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am happy that I make you feel happy xxxx

    30th April 2022 17:36

  • RD

    Racheal D.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Jemma is amazing! I have used her over the years for many different beauty treatments and I highly recommend her. She done my new lips & Botox today and it looks spot on! She is friendly and makes you feel relaxed, the treatment was quick with amazing results. Thanks Jem :)

    Jemma Esposito

    Jemma Esposito

    Lovely review thank you, makes me very happy hearing lovely reviews like this xxxxx

    25th May 2022 21:00

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more