Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

410 ratings

Filter by rating

404

5

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Hailey B.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience. Penny gives THE BEST facials. Relaxing high that lasts for days😁.

  • Jean L.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • Lisa M.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • Karen D.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • heather c.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • Kristle D.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Morgan is wonderful! My feet feel great. I got the hot oil aromatherapy pedicure and can't wait for my next appointment. Clean salon. Very relaxing..

  • Abby J.

    Jul 28, 2021

    So relaxing! Can’t wait for my next one!.

  • JG

    Jenifer G.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • DD

    Dorie D.

    Jul 24, 2021

    I had such an amazing appointment with Nicole. To be honest I was nervous with the thought of taking my mask off since the beginning of the pandemic. Being a Reiki Practitioner myself I was relaxed as soon as I walked in the door. The energy of the spa is amazing. I especially appreciated Nicole’s great energy throughout my treatment. I was very relaxed. I would highly recommend Jem Spa and Nicole to all of my friends and family. I received so much more then a facial. I can’t thank you enough Nicole. I will be back for sure..

  • CL

    Cathy L.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • CL

    Cathy L.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • TC

    Tammie C.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Brigette did a wonderful job on my daughter's pedicure. The polish looks beautiful and has lasted through swimming pool and baseball shoe abuse :).

  • Melissa J.

    Jul 23, 2021

    The practitioners are so skilled and accommodating!! I would recommend all of their services. It is truly a relaxing and rejuvenating space!.

  • JS

    Judy S.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Always a real pleasure just to walk in the door. Then the fun stuff happens with great staff and service.

  • MF

    Mary F.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Awesome as always only place I go :).

  • SS

    Shelby S.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Nicole was super nice, and so effortlessly did an amazing job waxing my eyebrows..

  • JB

    Jodi B.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • PP

    Penny P.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Penny does the most amazing facials. I’m hooked!.

  • JK

    Jessica K.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Overall the pedicure I was nice. I just felt like esthetician was rushing. My feet could definitely have used some more filing. The service in total was less than an hour for a pedicure with gel polish.

  • Danielle B.

    Jul 13, 2021

    My first visit to this beautiful salon. Bridget was so welcoming and friendly. My manicure was relaxing and my nails look beautiful. I will definitely be back to this local gem!.

  • Amy S.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Penny is amazing as always..

  • JP

    Jen P.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Nicole did a fantastic job! I also liked how the girls worked together to see that all the customers were taken care of and not short changed on service..

  • PK

    Patti K.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Awesome attention to detail. Great experience!.

  • Jenn F.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Wonderful experience..I’m glowing and feel so rejuvenated ❤️.

  • Kristine R.

    Jul 7, 2021