Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

66 ratings

Filter by rating

64

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JK

    Julie K.

    May 25, 2022

    Thanks so much Colin for a very relaxed and reassuring session.

  • SH

    S H.

    May 18, 2022

    Colin is not only highly professional as others here have mentioned, but him being very warm, welcoming, and non-judgemental had really added to the experience. Especially considering that it was my first visit. The venue itself was discreet, clean, and well equipped. The intimate aspects of the massage were intensely pleasurable and skilfully done. The traditional elements of deep tissue work also felt really relaxing and revitalising. You could tell that Colin genuinely cares about the wellbeing of his clients and this truly shows through his touch and presence.

  • GM

    Greg M.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • CW

    Colette W.

    Apr 5, 2022

    I have given myself such a wonderful treat in booking a massage with Colin. He has a professional yet friendly manner and his expertise as a masseur is evident in every detail. I immediately felt relaxed and comfortable in his presence and the ambience he created. It was a new experience for me to pay for an erotic massage, and I discovered how freeing it is to allow myself this time and pleasure, indulgence and bliss!

  • EH

    Elizabeth H.

    Apr 4, 2022

  • CU

    Colin U.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Great facilities, Great massage, Great way to spend 90 minutes !

  • HH

    Hannah H.

    Mar 26, 2022

  • HH

    Hannah H.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • HH

    Hannah H.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • SM

    Steven M.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Recommended 100 % Very special. Intense and professional experience with Colin.

  • PB

    Paul B.

    Jan 7, 2022

  • CW

    Christine W.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Colin gives absolutely fantastic massages! Right from the start he put me at my ease and I trusted him. The warm oil was gorgeous and felt great on my skin. And Colin used loads! The massage itself was so pleasurable and I felt incredible afterwards. It was liberating. The pleasure lingered and the next day, when I thought back to the massage it made me smile. It was the best massage I’ve ever had. Thank you Colin.

  • MT

    Mel T.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • SA

    Susan A.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Very worth treating oneself to Colin's Absolute Intimate massage. He is attentive to your personal wishes, respectful and professional, yet intimate at the same time. I highly recommend it. It was a highly pleasurable experience.

  • Lucy G.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Had a wonderful sensual massage with Colin, who I found to be knowledgeable, professional and with magic hands! When I arrived Colin saw me into the waiting room and offered me tea/coffee, water or wine and I opted for a small glass of vino to calm the nerves! We chatted about my day and generally to get me comfortable, then he showed me to the massage room and gave me a clear explanation of how things would work. He communicated throughout the massage so that I knew what was happening at all times, and used the most amazing hot oil.

  • MC

    Marianne C.

    Sep 8, 2021

    Very relaxing and pure enjoyment

  • TM

    Thomas M.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Colin has magical hands, his massage technique released tension and lifted my spirt, an experience not to be missed. Thank you, see you soon I hope!

  • Ali K.

    Aug 9, 2021

    Colin Made me feel so comfortable able to be myself and truly relax

  • JW

    Jennifer W.

    Aug 3, 2021

    Colin took time to talk and put me at ease before starting the session. Thoroughly recommend this awakening and enjoyable experience. Will go again

  • MC

    Marianne C.

    Jul 26, 2021

    Amazing very professional and made me feel very welcomed.

  • JG

    John G.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Colin is very knowledgeable and a true pro, We will be back!

  • IS

    Ivone S.

    Jun 30, 2021

    it was a unique experience to be intimately touched by someone just met, but very exciting. I think Collin is very knowledgeable and dedicated. it gave me different new perspective on sex and getting to better know my own body. Thank you xx

  • FR

    Fabiola R.

    Jun 28, 2021

    I felt safe and in good hands. Colin was very kind and attentive.

  • SM

    Sher M.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • J J.

    May 24, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more