Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

74 ratings

Filter by rating

73

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Katherine B.

    May 26, 2022

    I’ve never had this done before. Zoe made me feel relaxed. Amazing job and I am really pleased with the results. Will be booking again.

    Zoe Hartshorn

    Zoe Hartshorn

    Ahhh thank you so much for your lovely review and tip.

    26th May 2022 09:42

  • JC

    Jackie C.

    May 23, 2022

    Zoe Hartshorn

    Zoe Hartshorn

    Thanks Jackie

    26th May 2022 09:43

  • MC

    Mary C.

    May 9, 2022

    Lovely friendly therapist, very professional, good clear advice. Spotless salon. Would highly recommend 👌

    Zoe Hartshorn

    Zoe Hartshorn

    Ahh Mary you're too kind, thanks so much for taking the time to always leave a review.

    9th May 2022 09:37

  • SH

    Sheila H.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Thank you again Zoe for the lovely relaxing back massage and manicure you gave me today. I feel great.

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thanks for always taking the time to leave me a lovely review. Always lovely to see you, Happy Birthday

    27th April 2022 17:27

  • Wandzia A.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Today I visited Zoe and had my brows and lashes tinted for the first time ever ( very nervous as being a natural blonde all my life there was a lot at stake ) . I honestly needn’t have worried . Zoe put me at ease straight away and talked me through the entire process. Unfortunately we didn’t take before or after pictures but the results were amazing . My youngest daughter who is my biggest critic has said how wonderful I look and a perfect Colour match for my hair and complexion. If anyone is nervous about trying something different (I’m 46) then don’t hesitate to speak to Zoe 😍 xx

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thanks so much for a wonderful review. Im glad the brows got the Royal approval 😂 I hope you all have a fabulous Wedding x

    27th April 2022 17:28

  • SH

    Sheila H.

    Apr 11, 2022

    Thanks Zoe. Beautiful nails again.

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thanks Sheila

    26th April 2022 15:33

  • MC

    Mary C.

    Apr 11, 2022

    Lovely relaxed clean treatment room.

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thanks Mary for a lovely review

    26th April 2022 15:33

  • JS

    Jenny S.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thanks Jenny

    26th April 2022 15:34

  • Sarah Q.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Zoe is lovely, she is kind, chatty and professional. She even has a heated bed which is heaven. My lashes and brows look fab, all ready for my hols.

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    What a lovely review, Thank you

    26th April 2022 15:34

  • JT

    Janice T.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Always well looked after by Zoe

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thanks Janice for a lovely comment

    26th April 2022 15:34

  • CD

    Carol D.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Great massage, very relaxing. Thanks Zoe

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thanks Carol, see you soon

    26th April 2022 15:34

  • SH

    Sheila H.

    Mar 24, 2022

  • SH

    Sheila H.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Thank you Zoe for giving my feet a real treat today, they feel great.

  • JC

    Jackie C.

    Feb 28, 2022

    A fabulous facial a Swedish massage from Zoe today 🥰🥰🥰 Feel like a new woman 👏👏👏

    Zoe Hartshorn

    Zoe Hartshorn

    Thanks Jackie for taking time to leave me a review, see you soon

    26th April 2022 15:35

  • RO

    Rachel O.

    Feb 28, 2022

    My first ever pedicure! Absolutely bliss, bring on summer my feets are ready!

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thanks sugar

    26th April 2022 15:35

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Feb 21, 2022

    My back has been very bad for a while now. Zoe has been FANTASTIC at regularly massaging me. She definitely finds the right balance of doing enough to help the recovery whilst keeping the pain at a minimum. 🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Wow what a review, thanks Kaz

    26th April 2022 15:35

  • LF

    Lorraine F.

    Feb 21, 2022

    Recommend Zoe for all treatments

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thank you Lorraine, see you soon

    26th April 2022 15:35

  • SH

    Sheila H.

    Feb 2, 2022

    Thank you Zoe for the great hot stone massage and target facial today. It was a lovely experience and I'll be back for more soon.

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thanks again Sheila

    26th April 2022 15:36

  • JT

    Janice T.

    Feb 2, 2022

  • SP

    Stavroula P.

    Feb 2, 2022

    I enjoyed my massage pregnancy, nice and calm atmosphere, fully recommend.

  • Reena M.

    Jan 26, 2022

    It's been a while since I saw Zoe, And I booked an emergency back massage, as I knew she'd be able sort me out alot more than a Dr's appointment. She's amazing always has been and always will be. Need to book in my regular massage appointments.

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Lovely review, thanks so much Reena

    26th April 2022 15:36

  • Mari W.

    Jan 26, 2022

    Been such a long time since I've had a massage with Zoe and it was amazing I feel brand new again! I had a taylored facial as well and it was so relaxing and my skin is glowing! Thanks Zoe

  • LR

    Laura R.

    Jan 24, 2022

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Innerpeace Therapies, based inside Gymophobics Rugby

    Thanks Laura

    26th April 2022 15:36

  • SH

    Sheila H.

    Jan 24, 2022

    Thanks Zoe. My nails look great.

  • LF

    Lorraine F.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Great relaxing experience

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more