Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

28

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Leyla T.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Perfect every time!!

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you very much:) 💖

    25th November 2022 19:44

  • Diana T.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Best lash tech in London!!!

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you very much for your feedback:)💕

    15th November 2022 15:22

  • Agnes H.

    Oct 15, 2022

    T is the only person I trust in London for my lashes Extensions!

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you for this lovely review.💕

    15th November 2022 15:24

  • Diana T.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Perfect !

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you for your feedback :)💕

    15th November 2022 15:23

  • Camila M.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Love the lashes Tamara did for me. They look so natural whilst still really enhancing the eyes. I'll definitely be going back to Tamara - she's the best in the business. Highly recommend to all !!!

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you for your lovely review:)

    12th July 2022 09:02

  • Diana T.

    Jul 11, 2022

    FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL! Thanks for the Eyelash Extensions and helpful advice! I couldn’t recommend her more!

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you for your lovely reviews!!

    17th July 2022 13:03

  • Leyla T.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Had an amazing experience with Tamara. She did a removal for me of a set I had done from someone else that I wasn’t happy with. She Took her time ensuring that I was happy with my new lash choice before we started and was very friendly and talkative during the appointment. She made me feel very comfortable and I was so so happy with my lashes. They look so lovely and full and I feel so confident again! Thank you so much, you are amazing! I would highly recommend x

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you Leyla, we are so pleased you were blown away by the results. We look forward to seeing you again for your refresh soon!

    11th July 2022 07:54

  • Agnes H.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Best lashes in London!!!

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you very much:)

    17th July 2022 12:53

  • D D.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Amazing thank you so much. I absolutely adore my lashes and brows and will be back very soon!!!

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you D for your lovely words. We very much appreciate your continued support. Look forward to seeing you again soon!!

    11th July 2022 07:58

  • Kelly K.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Perfect!!!

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you dear!!!

    11th July 2022 07:58

  • Alice K.

    May 17, 2022

    Delighted with my lashes ! Thank you

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you very much!!

    11th July 2022 07:58

  • Agnes H.

    May 3, 2022

    I was recommended by a friend who had been going regularly and I wasn’t disappointed! It’s now a regular appointment for me and I look forward to it every time to get perfect natural looking lashes.

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    INHYPE BEAUTY

    Thank you Agnes.We loved having you and look forward to seeing you always in the future. Xx

    11th July 2022 08:01

  • Kelly K.

    May 3, 2022

    Very clean and nice place. She's always nice and positive and my eyelashes always look great and they last a lot as well. Would definately recomend this place.

  • D D.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Love my lashes they look amazing!

    Inhype Beauty

    Inhype Beauty

    Thank you.

    3rd May 2022 10:01

  • Kelly K.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Lovely as always !!

  • Alice K.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Tamara is the most talented eyelash tech in London! She gives you the most beautiful eyelashes, amazing quality, and the best friendly service with every visit. Always happy with the outcome. Worth every penny :)

  • Kelly K.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Very professional. I had my eyebrows lamination done today , so happy with the results ! I will definitely go back for other treatments .

  • Agnes H.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Excellent location, service and lashes. Highly recommended!!

  • Kelly K.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Great job! I’m so happy with my eyelashes and the natural look. She really understand what you want and uses the best products available!

  • D D.

    Nov 11, 2022

  • D D.

    Oct 15, 2022

  • Leyla T.

    Aug 15, 2022

  • Agnes H.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • HB

    Harveen B.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • D D.

    Apr 13, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more