Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

336 reviews

Filter by rating

320

11

3

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MC

    Mirine C.

    Feb 5, 2023

    Marty is amazing 👍👍 Love~ my new hair cut 💇‍♀️

  • Tanya Nathalie G.

    Feb 2, 2023

    Shawn was great. Very professional and caring. Thank you

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    Thank you so much!

    3rd February 2023 00:15

  • Steve M.

    Jan 31, 2023

    Marty is the best

  • Natie H.

    Jan 22, 2023

    This is my second visit at this salon. This time i got serve for a haircut and coloration. Service as great as expected. Shaun is very meticulous and attentive to my hair care needs and goal. Quality Truly a recommended hair salon.

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    Thank you Natie. You are always welcome!

    22nd January 2023 14:06

  • Fennie T.

    Jan 17, 2023

    💕

  • EC

    Evelyn C.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Nan is amazing! Very professional, experienced, attentive and sweet! She took good care of my hair and carefully layered and styled my hair (and i have A LOT of thick Asian hair!). She even gave me styling tips to help me look my best!

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    Thank you very much for your time and great comment. 💝

    17th January 2023 02:17

  • JM

    Justin M.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Queen excellence

  • Natie H.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Today, i went for a hair spa wash. the shampooing was very relaxing and Shaun was meticulous with the treatment. I definitely recommend this service for a good de-stress moment. Also, he was attentive to my hair color request and was truthful in giving advices. Would happily recommend this salon and Shaun.

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    Thank you very much! We do appreciate your time and great comment! 💝

    17th January 2023 02:18

  • Eric C.

    Jan 9, 2023

    Shaun is so handsome

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    Thank you for your nice comment 😍

    10th January 2023 02:22

  • Alicia J.

    Jan 3, 2023

    As always, the BEST service!!

  • JG

    Jen G.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Excellent service, the lady was very professional and gave me lots of great advice.

  • IZ

    Inès Z.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Marty was so professional, kind and meticulous and I also appreciate his attitude.

  • Josh C.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Shaun is phenomenal! Very kind and does his work really well! Highly recommended!

  • EL

    Emily L.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Great experience and very professional hairstylist! I dyed my hair and I am very satisfied with my new look!

  • EL

    Emily L.

    Dec 29, 2022

    It’s really a great experience and the hairstylist is awesome! I can say it’s the top hair salon in Montreal.

  • shuixi l.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Marty was great! He gave me exactly what I wanted as haircut

  • H

    Hanae

    Dec 24, 2022

    Excellent service pour ma fille de 7 ans. Ponctuel, coiffeur à l'écoute et attentif au confort de sa clientèle. Ma fille est ravie de sa coupe et de son brushing pour Noël.

  • DA

    Dominique A.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Marty was kind and took his time to explain what would be the best cut for me. Very happy with my new style!

  • Jie Z.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Thanks Marty! You're the best!

  • Kyoko K.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Great experience with Shaun. I am satisfied with my new hair.

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    🥰

    14th December 2022 01:29

  • Bindhu P.

    Dec 11, 2022

    Great service

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    🥰

    11th December 2022 22:56

  • KZ

    Karima Z.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Merci beaucoup Maria. Elle a vraiment été superbe avec moi, elle a été très attentionnée et à l’écoute de mon besoin capillaire. Thank you so much Maria. You were really good with my curly hair. I loved the warm welcome. And the way Maria adapted to my curly hair.

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    Thank you! 🥰

    10th December 2022 22:08

  • Sabrine K.

    Nov 27, 2022

    I booked an appointment at 5PM and I had to wait almost an hour to be on the chair. Also I guess the hairdresser who took care of my hair was new. He was a bit all over the place maybe nervous & i was nervous to when he used razor for my haircut. I got scared for my hair.

  • Jing C.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Excellent for over ten years!

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    🥰

    25th November 2022 23:07

  • Andy B.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Nan is amazing!

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    IN Salon | LaSalle

    🥰

    25th November 2022 02:06

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy