Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

45 ratings

Filter by rating

45

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JM

    Jared M.

    Aug 13, 2022

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    13th August 2022 10:44

  • Alex S.

    Aug 9, 2022

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    9th August 2022 20:10

  • AD

    Abbie D.

    Aug 4, 2022

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    4th August 2022 19:29

  • Rick O.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Great service from Sean.👍

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    2nd August 2022 16:38

  • Rick O.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Great service.

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    28th July 2022 13:27

  • HM

    Helen M.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Sean is such a lovely guy and has helped me over the past few years with 3 different injuries. I trust him 100% He is extremely professional and makes you feel so relaxed. Totally recommend

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you fir the lovely review.

    28th July 2022 18:42

  • SB

    Sharon B.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Great treatment as always cannot recommend highly enough 👌🏻

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    16th July 2022 19:09

  • MC

    Marta C.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Amazing professional service

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    13th July 2022 07:13

  • AH

    Abid H.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Thank you Sean…

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Your welcome. Thank you for the review.

    2nd July 2022 17:16

  • SB

    Sharon B.

    Jun 21, 2022

    As always 1st class treatment and also listens to all my drama 🤦🏼‍♀️

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Your welcome thank you for the review.

    25th June 2022 13:09

  • JM

    Jared M.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Friendly expert sports rehab. Helps me get back training quicker.

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    11th June 2022 11:08

  • Catherine W.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Dan was very friendly and explained what he was doing throughout my sports massage; the first one I've ever had. I can't say I enjoyed it (does anyone?) but I will definitely return!

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you very much for the review.

    8th June 2022 19:41

  • ST

    Samantha T.

    Jun 7, 2022

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    8th June 2022 12:44

  • CG

    Chris G.

    May 31, 2022

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    31st May 2022 11:38

  • DS

    Danielle S.

    May 25, 2022

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    25th May 2022 21:23

  • Helen J.

    May 24, 2022

    Wouldn't go anywhere else. Sean is a brilliant physio. He always listens and gives great advice! Best around by far!

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you. Always glad to help.

    25th May 2022 16:04

  • CL

    Caine L.

    May 9, 2022

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review

    9th May 2022 21:26

  • MM

    Marc M.

    May 5, 2022

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    5th May 2022 20:02

  • EB

    Enfys B.

    Apr 25, 2022

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    26th April 2022 11:35

  • Ashley H.

    Apr 14, 2022

    SD

    Sean Devlin eccles

    Thank you for the review.

    26th April 2022 11:36

  • MB

    Matt B.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • GM

    Graham M.

    Mar 10, 2022

    First time at a sports Physio. Sean was great, easy to talk to, really helped me with my injury.

  • James M.

    Feb 3, 2022

  • Mike P.

    Jan 13, 2022

    I’ve seen many physio’s over years and Sean is without a shadow of doubt the best there is. His treatments work every-time for me and he’s a lovely guy too. I have recommended him many times.

  • RM

    Rahma M.

    Jan 13, 2022

    Sean was really professional and ensured I got the most out of my visit. He also gave really good tips on how to maintain good strength and avoid injury. Would recommend to anyone.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more