Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

42

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BQ

    Beci Q.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • HO

    Helen O.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Very friendly and Covid aware.

  • Amanda S.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Images hairdressers are great, very friendly, professional with reasonable rates. Thank you Claire for my lovely blow dry today, looking forward to having my perm soon to give my hair more body. Thank you all, you do a fab job. x.

  • JA

    Janice A.

    Nov 17, 2020

    Dawn was brilliant - listened to what I wanted and double checked. Really pleased with the cut - especially my fringe. Thank you..

  • CR

    Chloe R.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Everyone was really friendly and the cut looks amazing! I had it cut by Dawn and i couldn't be happier! Thank you!.

  • HO

    Helen O.

    Nov 13, 2020

  • Cindy S.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Very patient with my wiggly toddler !! Will be back.

  • SD

    Sarah D.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Totally love this place if you are like me and over 40 but hanging on to street cred you definitely need to go. Fab stylists and a very welcoming homely environment. Thanks ladies.

  • Judith H.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • MS

    Marion S.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Always a pleasant experience.

  • CW

    Cathy W.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Excellent hair cut in a safe environment ..

  • Judith H.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • SM

    SAMANTHA M.

    Sep 4, 2020

    A great experience, as always.

  • JW

    Jan W.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • JW

    Jan W.

    Aug 27, 2020

    As usual Hayley cut my hair beautifully. I have to say I was very apprehensive to visit the hairdressers after being in lockdown for so long, but everyone was so friendly they put me at ease. Also all extra precautions were being taken to ensure safety in this trying time..

  • CT

    Caroline T.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Thank you for giving me a lovely haircut. I can’t wait to show my Auntie as it’s her birthday today 😀😄 from Amelia aged 5.

  • AR

    Angela R.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Claire is a fabulous hairdresser. Highly skilled and lovely..

  • Helen H.

    Aug 11, 2020

    ..

  • CG

    Carole G.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • BQ

    Beci Q.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • Trish H.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Great service as usual.

  • Jane B.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • Judith H.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • CW

    Cathy W.

    Jul 21, 2020

    I was made to feel very safe . Dawn cut my lockdown hair beautifully and would recommend ..

  • LW

    Louise W.

    Feb 20, 2020