Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

343 reviews

Filter by rating

324

18

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GD

    Geraldine d.

    Jan 27, 2023

    I had my hair highlighted and cut by Kate today, I'm so happy with the result, thank you Kate, I would definitely recommend this salon 😀

  • Tim E.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Great haircut; very friendly staff; nice atmosphere.

  • VM

    Victoria M.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Atvile the beautician is first class! Lisa and all the staff are fabulous- highly recommend.

  • DA

    Dawn A.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Great massage with Akville as usual, makes me feel so relaxed and distressed, would recommend her to anyone

  • CM

    ceri m.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Lovely hair cut and great blow dry with Jason

  • DA

    Dawn A.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Really happy with my haircut, he listened to what I wanted and delivered it too

  • Rachel B.

    Dec 23, 2022

    I always enjoy having my hair done. I feel a new woman. Thanks Jason for a great cut .

  • Carmen R.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Exactly how I wanted it - Lisa was great!

  • Rachel B.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Thanks Akvile for a lovely job and doing what I wanted

  • Kathy K.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Image - my sanctuary ! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

  • RJ

    Rachel J.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Lisa, my stylist was lovely and did a great job. The salon felt professional, warm and welcoming and I’d definitely visit again.

  • Ellie P.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Always tremendous - creamy colour and just the right update of my hair. Lovely, lovely people too.

  • Rachel B.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Jason is a great hairdresser and always listens to my wishes.

  • JP

    June P.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Always brilliant cut and colouring. Always friendly welcoming atmosphere.

  • Sarah M.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Kate did a great job, will return

  • Kathy K.

    Nov 1, 2022

    My little sanctuary ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Barnaby M.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Jason was welcoming and offered a great service!

  • KH

    Kaz H.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Fabulous as ever. Jason really looks after me and I'm very grateful

  • VC

    Vanessa C.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Brilliant pedicure thank you .

  • FM

    Fiona M.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Professional service, very, very happy

  • MA

    Mary A.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Excellent experience! Staff were accommodating and friendly -regularly offering refreshments. Hair stylist , Justin, was wonderful and my hair came out more lovely than I could have imagined! 100% would come again!

  • RC

    Ros C.

    Oct 15, 2022

    Great service, very friendly.

  • CR

    Catherine R.

    Oct 14, 2022

    Jason is amazing

  • SC

    Sophie C.

    Oct 12, 2022

    As usual, the best manucure with the lovely Akville!

  • EW

    Emma W.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Perfect new cut and root refresh. thanks Dara

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy