Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

47

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • IY

    Ivy Y.

    Jul 30, 2021

    Wonderful energy at Ignite Your Soul. Excellent customer service, great experience every time!.

  • GH

    Guia H.

    Jul 30, 2021

    Those reviews are real!! I was pleasantly surprised to find the reviews were true, I immediately relaxed within 5 mins and actually fell asleep during my facial! And the prices are amazing. This is my new GO-TO spot!.

  • Julie S.

    Jul 30, 2021

    Excellent stylist and great conversation.

  • Thomas C.

    Jul 29, 2021

    I had an amazing experience!! Felt more relaxed just walking the front door. Great atmosphere and amazing treatment!!!!.

  • AT

    Amanda T.

    Jul 29, 2021

    After over a year of growth. Hairstylist Elyse listened to what kind of style I wanted. And gave me the needed shape back to my hair! Super pleased with my wash cut and style..

  • Pamela W.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Lots of fun and beautiful toes to boot! Thanks Mary! See you in August!.

  • Yalda N.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Love this place!!! Customer service is beyond great and I always get exact service I ask for!!!.

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • MK

    Madison K.

    Jul 21, 2021

  • CM

    Cheyenne M.

    Jul 20, 2021

  • IY

    Ivy Y.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Elyse is a wonderful stylist, great personality and talented. The Spa is very welcoming and clean as well. So great to have so many services under one roof. Cant wait to try more! Ivy.

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    Jul 19, 2021

    Natalie was wonderful! I felt so pampered and cared for! All the staff were friendly and capable. Thank you so much for giving me the relaxation I needed so much..

  • Julie S.

    Jul 18, 2021

    Best place in Durham Region! Mary is amazing. Highly recommend!.

  • Angie T.

    Jul 17, 2021

  • RM

    Roxanne M.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Had a WONDERFULL time this afternoon. Thanks Mary for the much needed rub down, SO relaxed. I totally love all the work you did to the place too, AMAZING..

  • Janice P.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Patricia was very easy to talk too. Made me feel very comfortable. She was very professional in her job. I'll definitely be going back..

  • AW

    Ashley W.

    Jul 14, 2021

  • Sabitha K.

    Jul 13, 2021

  • SB

    Sharron B.

    Jul 12, 2021

    Absolutely bliss, thank you Mary xxx.

  • TT

    Tamara T.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Absolutely loved it!!! I’m so bad at names that I forget who it was that I saw but she was wonderful!!! The massage was so relaxing. The pedicure and manicure were a delight. Very professional, polite and a pleasure. The atmosphere of the Spa was happy and uplifting. The decor in the spa was very tasteful and chic. My suggestion is to put a mirror in the treatment rooms. Especially after a massage that includes your scalp, you want to check that your hair isn’t sticking up..

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Great experience would recommend it to anyone . Karen Scott.

  • Seana E.

    Jul 9, 2021

    The spa is luxurious, comfortable and professional. Elyse was absolutely wonderful and made sure my experience was seamless & flawless :) I will definitely be recommending Elyse & this spa to my friends!.

  • AS

    Alanna S.

    Jul 8, 2021

    This was my first visit and it was so great that I brought my children back the next day. Elyse was wonderful! I will definitely be back..

  • CS

    Cassaundra S.

    Jul 7, 2021

    Mary is amazing, her personality is contagious and my pedicure was fantastic. Will literally recommend to every single person I know. If you’re having a bad day or need a pick me up, the staff here are so so so kind and welcoming..

  • Pennyray P.

    Jul 6, 2021

    My first time here an it was wonderful and everyone was awesome. The service I got was just as I want. I will be back for more. Thank you for making it great..