Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

509 ratings

Filter by rating

499

9

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CN

    Christine N.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • TU

    tamara u.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • Sonia P.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • Archna C.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Lovey service as always from Jill, thank you!

  • ER

    eileen r.

    Aug 2, 2022

    My feet feel well pampered, not had a paraffin wax on my feet before, was funny watching Hannah with the ciln film, will have another one thanks Hannah

  • HB

    hollyebanham@gmail.com B.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • Luana S.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • Mandy P.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Leanne P.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • CG

    Cheryl G.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Excellent Egyptian massage, my daughter has fibromyalgia - it’s really helped her relax & soothed her aches and pains. Thank you

  • ER

    eileen r.

    Jul 27, 2022

    My nails always good with Hannah, but today very special, love them 😀

  • Lorraine P.

    Jul 26, 2022

    I had a deep tissue massage today - thoroughly recommend it! 🙂 Thanks Garob

  • JC

    Joanna C.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Outstanding massage. Always so professional and I leave feeling like new and very relaxed. Many thanks

  • JT

    Julie T.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • CS

    Claire S.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • Hannah G.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Friendly, knowledgable and professional. The clinician who did my treatment made me feel at ease and was very patient. Would highly recommend iBar! Thank you :)

  • E B.

    Jul 23, 2022

    I feel so wonderful after my massage with Gharib. He is amazing! Highly recommend!

  • LT

    Lisa T.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Professional & friendly staff. Other customers also friendly & engaged in chatting together which I believe reflects they were comfortable in the environment. Very pleased with both my manicure & pedicure. Definitely recommend visiting 😊

  • ES

    Erin S.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • PT

    Pauline T.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Always the best

  • SK

    Sophie K.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Very friendly and great service as always, thank you ibar xx

  • Tracy H.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Really love my nails! Thanks Hannah very professional.

  • JC

    Jo c.

    Jul 19, 2022

  • Julie P.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Fabulous Luxury Spa Pedicure with Jill ..always such a warm welcome at this lovely friendly salon in the heart of the city; a real treat to visit :-)

  • Ginny D.

    Jul 14, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more