Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

151 ratings

Filter by rating

139

8

3

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Chinelle C.

    May 3, 2021

    My appointment was definitely worth the wait i booked back in March. From the minute i pulled in to leaving you are completely safe. They do an exceptional job following guidelines. Kurian and her team was welcoming, engaging and very informative. She took the time to listen to what i desired and also gave her professional opinion so that I would have the best outcome. To say i walked out of there HAPPY is an understatement. My next appointment is already on the books..

  • SD

    Sabine D.

    May 3, 2021

    Judith was very professional as she explained the process and possible results. I’m definitely going back. I also enjoyed the calm and relaxing atmosphere.

  • Sandy M.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Very professional, hygienic, & friendly atmosphere. Having my hair done in a professional manner is welcoming. No excess talking in this salon by stylist. Quality and care is paramount on every visit. My only regret is not being able to secure an appt in a timely manner. I have to learn how to maneuver as I need consistent and frequent hair care. Kudos to management in creating an experience worth sharing. Help though on appts pls..

  • Marlana M.

    Apr 28, 2021

    She is really knowledgeable about natural hair. She has helped my curl pattern to come in and I have been trying for years. She taught me how to get on a routine and which are the best products to use. If you are trying to get your hair health and want your curl pattern to come in. I recommend going to this salon it will be very beneficial because they teach you everything you need to know to get your hair health. She is great...

  • Cynt J.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • Jada K.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Amazing staff and great stylists! We love Judith..

  • Lydia W.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Kurian gets me right each time! :-).

  • KL

    Kitty L.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Always leave looking fabulous!.

  • AB

    Angela B.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Love my hair.

  • Shian S.

    Mar 29, 2021

  • GJ

    Guirline J.

    Mar 24, 2021

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Mar 23, 2021

    Wonderful expertise in Knowledge , care & styling of my hair . Rhonda does an amazing job! Five star ! It’s so admired about the education given to clients to help them do it on your own . Especially in the middle of a health crisis..

  • FA

    Fabinne A.

    Mar 22, 2021

    Love the outcome, Kurian made me feel very comfortable :) Definitely will me returning..

  • SS

    shannon S.

    Mar 22, 2021

    Juju has the most talented hands 🙌🏾 Love my results every time!.

  • Rashaud M.

    Mar 19, 2021

  • BM

    Beth M.

    Mar 17, 2021

  • michelle s.

    Mar 16, 2021

    I really enjoyed my experience... I love it here.

  • JP

    Jayla P.

    Mar 15, 2021

    My daughter went in for her first natural hair consultation and the results were AMAZING! Thanks Judith!.

  • RH

    roy h.

    Mar 15, 2021

    Excellent service.

  • DM

    Destiny M.

    Mar 12, 2021

    KURIAN IS AMAZING! My hair not only looks bomb, feels & smells nice, AND the curls are poppin, but she also gave me a memorable experience. She has a beautiful personality and made sure I was informed about my hair. I was given options about the cut that I want and she gave me recommendations so that I left feeling happy about my hair. I’m definitely coming back because I felt so comfortable in the salon, I enjoyed the experience, and I love my hair! :).

  • AB

    Angela B.

    Mar 11, 2021

    Loved my hair. Can’t wait for my next visit back.

  • SD

    Sonya D.

    Mar 10, 2021

    Judith is awesome. My curls are absolutely gorgeous.... awesome definition, moisturized, and much curl movement!.

  • Angella C.

    Mar 8, 2021

    Kurian is a true professional and always willing to help.

  • AP

    Ariel P.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • SG

    Shannen G.

    Mar 4, 2021

    It was a great appointment, Kurian is very knowledgeable and knows what she is doing. I plan on using all the information obtained today to work towards healthier hair..