Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

107 reviews

Filter by rating

106

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AF

    Amy F.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Lovely warm snuggly bed, I had a good snooze and woke up with fabulous lashes ❤️

    Kristine

    Kristine

    I’m so glad you were comfortable ❤️ very lovely to see you!x

    20th January 2023 22:03

  • MM

    Marie M.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Maria always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. She always takes such good care and never rushes her treatments. Makes the experience so lovely from start to finish. Marie x

    Maria

    Maria

    Thanks for your kind words Marie. Great to see you again 😊 x

    14th January 2023 08:08

  • AF

    Amy F.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Beautiful room, friendly and lovely environment.. looking forward to my treatment on Monday.

    Kristine

    Kristine

    That is so very kind, thank you! Can’t wait to see you Monday!x

    13th January 2023 08:40

  • Judith T.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Fantastic pedicure my feet feel so soft and look great thank you ready for partying At Christmas & New Year have a good one everyone 🎄🎄😃😃🤶🤶🎅🎅🥂🥂

    Maria

    Maria

    Thank you Judith. Great seeing you. Have a wonderful Christmas x

    20th December 2022 19:30

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Thank you Maria for my relaxing treatments 🙏🥰

    Maria

    Maria

    Lovely as always to catch up with you today Claire 😊x

    1st December 2022 20:42

  • AB

    Amanda B.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Lash lift with Maria, all fab 🙂

    Maria

    Maria

    Great to see you again 😊 x

    15th November 2022 22:29

  • GM

    Graham M.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Thanks for my massage Maria it was absolutely fantastic and so relaxing, I will definitely be back for more 😊

    Maria

    Maria

    Glad that you enjoyed it. Was lovely meeting you 😊

    9th November 2022 09:38

  • Mark H.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Always consistently professional friendly responsive service. Thank you and see you next month

    Maria

    Maria

    Thank you Alison 😊 see you then x

    12th November 2022 21:08

  • KJ

    Kerri J.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Another fab lash lift and tint by Maria x

    Maria

    Maria

    Lovely seeing you again Kerri 😊 x

    5th November 2022 09:03

  • SB

    Shona B.

    Oct 24, 2022

    Great service as always, I absolutely love my lashes! Xx

    Kristine

    Kristine

    Thank you! Very nice to see you again xx

    25th October 2022 08:39

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Fab manicure with Maria today! 💅🥰

    Maria

    Maria

    Great seeing you Claire 😊x

    22nd October 2022 13:56

  • C

    Charley Anne

    Oct 11, 2022

    Had a 60 minute massage and it was the best massage I’ve ever had. So relaxing and focused on all my problem areas. 100% recommend and will be coming back ASAP x

    Maria

    Maria

    Thank you Charley, was lovely meeting you. Glad that you enjoyed your treatment 😊x

    12th October 2022 07:19

  • NH

    Natalie H.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Thank you so much, I really enjoyed my facial ☺️

    Maria

    Maria

    Glad you enjoyed it. Was lovely to meet you 😊

    11th October 2022 16:57

  • Mark H.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Fantastic service as always and great to hear about some new services being considered. Thank you see you soon.

    Maria

    Maria

    Thanks Alison 😊 x

    6th October 2022 17:14

  • Sally F.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Such talented Beatty therapist Maria is always makes you feel at ease would highly recommend.

    Maria

    Maria

    Thank you Sally. Was lovely to see you 😊

    20th September 2022 21:03

  • KJ

    Kerri J.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Love my lashes, thank you! xx

    Maria

    Maria

    Lovely meeting you, glad you like them 😊x

    18th September 2022 10:42

  • CK

    Carla K.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Amazing as always Thankyou Maria

    Maria

    Maria

    Great seeing you 😊

    15th September 2022 16:05

  • J

    James

    Sep 13, 2022

    I was booked a 90min massage by my girlfriend for my birthday and it was absolutely amazing. Thank you

    Maria

    Maria

    Thank you James, glad you enjoyed your birthday treat. Was lovely to meet you 😊

    14th September 2022 09:18

  • RL

    Rheanna L.

    Sep 9, 2022

    So professional and friendly! And love my lashes ❤️ Will deffo be coming back again

    Kristine

    Kristine

    Thank you so much! Was very lovely to see you 🤍

    10th September 2022 06:53

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Sep 9, 2022

    3 hours with Maria today and came away feeling very relaxed. Thank you Maria. See you next month 🥰

    Maria

    Maria

    Thank you Claire. Always great to see you & catch up 😊x

    9th September 2022 19:10

  • SB

    Salma B.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Kristine is o lovely to get along well with and makes your whole visit comfortable and welcoming

    Kristine

    Kristine

    That is very kind! Always a pleasure to see you ☺️ x

    6th September 2022 17:09

  • Mark H.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Service professionalism knowledge and being so passionate about looking after the client shines through. Thank you Maria see you next time

    Maria

    Maria

    Thank you Alison, always a pleasure seeing you 😊

    31st August 2022 14:57

  • SD

    Sarah D.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Massage was amazing, the smell from the product used and the music playing made it all the more relaxing… absolutely recommend Maria for this treatment

    Maria

    Maria

    Glad you enjoyed your treatment 😊

    26th August 2022 15:10

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Always a super gel manicure with Maria. Lasts over 3 weeks! Thank you Maria 🥰

    Maria

    Maria

    Always a pleasure to see you Claire 😊

    20th August 2022 22:55

  • KC

    Kristine C.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Amazing as always!

    Kristine

    Kristine

    Thank you, was very lovely to see you!! 🤍

    20th August 2022 06:55

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy