Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

57 ratings

Filter by rating

56

0

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AN

    Adele n.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Maria B.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Liley-Beth G.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Vivienne B.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Mairéad M.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Amy did a fab job on my nails as she always does. Highly recommended.

  • Nicola C.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Amy was fantastic as always, will talk you through any services you have queries aboutand make you feel bery comfortable..

  • Mairéad M.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Delighted with my spooky nails. They look great. Thank a mill Amy.

  • Jenny C.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • dom s.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • Maria B.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • leona d.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Lavinia is the only girl il go to for my lashes, absolutely amazing.

  • EB

    Emila B.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Very good visit , evrything perfect , lm happy , see you next time ..

  • Michaela Anne D.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • AO

    Anna O.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • Maria B.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Lavinia is fantastic for lashes or brows. Booked eyelash extensions for treat for my daughters birthday and shes over the moon with them. Can't recommend highly enough..

  • KW

    kim w.

    Sep 11, 2020

    I love going in to Amy she’s always so professional and friendly, she always makes me feel so welcome and at ease..

  • Louise K.

    Sep 9, 2020

  • Mairéad M.

    Aug 28, 2020

    I got my nails done by all 3 staff members. Great service. I love them...

  • AO

    Anna O.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Excellent service as always 🤗🤗.

  • CC

    Chloe C.

    Jul 30, 2020

    The best experience as always with Amy. The only person I'll let near my lashes.

  • Mairéad M.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • Sarah F.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • Sarah F.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • Louise K.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Lovely visit to Amy and the girls of House of LA as always. All precautions in place to make you feel at ease throughout your visit. Such a relaxed and lovely atmosphere..

  • Mairéad M.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Amy did a fabulous job on my nails. I picked a design online and she copied it. Debbie is amazing at nails too. 200% recommend them..