Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

112 ratings

Filter by rating

106

4

0

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HK

    Holly K.

    Feb 23, 2021

    Excellent! Wouldn’t dream of having my hair done anywhere else :-).

  • AH

    Anna H.

    Feb 16, 2021

    Rosie did such a great job. I think it’s the best colour I’ve ever had. Thanks Rosie.

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Jan 28, 2021

    Fantastic cut and foils Larissa!.

  • Natasha S.

    Jan 28, 2021

    Always a 5 star service with Leona! My hair has been brought back to life and I feel so confident in myself thanks to Leona’s expert advice and care. Forever grateful I found her..

  • AL

    Alexandra L.

    Jan 25, 2021

    I went in with multiple colours in my hair and when i walked out i looked refreshed and confident. Rosie was amazing and made me very confident with the changes. I will definitely be going back..

  • KS

    Kirsten S.

    Jan 24, 2021

    I am new to House of Lox and and have been very impressed with Rosie’s knowledge and execution. Highly recommend :).

  • BA

    Bree A.

    Jan 23, 2021

    Rosie was so friendly and accomodating. I am excited to keep working with her on our “long term plan” for my hair!.

  • Courtney B.

    Jan 22, 2021

    amazing! I love my hair and my stylist Rosie was an absolute pleasure :-).

  • AZ

    Ally Z.

    Jan 21, 2021

  • HK

    Holly K.

    Jan 21, 2021

    Excellent! Highly recommended. Leona is amazing..

  • AA

    Angelique A.

    Jan 21, 2021

    Leona is the best.

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Leona was fantastic - love my hair colour and cut !!! Thanks.

  • KH

    Katrina H.

    Jan 19, 2021

  • Nicole F.

    Jan 15, 2021

    Rosie is a superstar. I love how she works her magic on my hair, and is quick too! Would love wifi in the salon though..

  • RB

    RACHEL B.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • Lizzy P.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Kadie was super lovely. Very happy with my hair. Would definitely recommend and return to the salon ☺️.

  • Karen H.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Leona has been my stylist for well over a year now, she is talented and lovely.

  • Trinette S.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Kadie did an amazing job, I love my hair!!!.

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • TV

    Tatiana V.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Liv M.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Rosie is an amazing hairdresser!! Can’t wait to come back.

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Amazing as always x.

  • ML

    Michelle L.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Rosie was again amazing! I left with a nice refresh of my colour and fresh cut, my hair has never looked better :).

  • Kate P.

    Nov 30, 2020

  • HK

    Holly K.

    Nov 27, 2020

    Highly recommended. Excellent service..