Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

127 ratings

Filter by rating

123

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Emma R.

    Sep 24, 2022

    As always a beautiful haircut in a lovely relaxed salon with really friendly staff. Can't wait for my next appointment x

  • TD

    tracy D.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Very good cut and colour

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    Sep 24, 2022

    First time visit, the salon was beautiful and service brilliant. I’m very happy with my hair cut and will be returning in the future.

  • FQ

    Frances Q.

    Sep 23, 2022

  • TT

    Tara T.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • EN

    Elly N.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Nice relaxed atmosphere, lovely staff and great haircut!

  • Bekki P.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Lovely salon with friendly, welcoming staff. I really enjoyed my first visit today and definitely looking forward to returning.

  • Lucy A.

    Sep 20, 2022

  • AH

    Alice H.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Great improvement to my hair, feels so refreshed. Lovely chat with Alice

  • RM

    Rebecca M.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Always so friendly and very patient with my children when cutting their hair

  • SP

    samantha p.

    Sep 16, 2022

    All the ladies in the salon are fabulous!

  • George S.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • LP

    Leonie P.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Warm, inviting atmosphere. All the girls are lovely and amazing at what they do. Couldn’t recommend them enough! X

  • JH

    Josie H.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • EC

    edwin c.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Very good haircut, just as I wanted. Friendly service. Very good value. Will come again.

  • UD

    Urska D.

    Sep 13, 2022

    By far the best hairdresser that I have ever been to! Laura always knows exactly what I want, and makes my hair look amazing every single time without fail. I always recommend HoneyComb to everyone when I talk about getting my hair done.

  • Elizabeth D.

    Sep 10, 2022

    First time visiting and it is the best hairdressers I've been to. Laura was so lovely and gave great advice. Cannot recommend enough!

  • SB

    Sally B.

    Sep 10, 2022

  • NZ

    Nicky Z.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Mum loved her hair cut & some time out. Thank you Laura ❤️

  • CB

    Christine B.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Enjoyed my visit, it was my first time using the salon, I was welcomed and invited to partake in a beverage, after a consultation with Laura my hair was transformed ! Thank you for your kindness and I am looking forward to visiting again !

  • Sarah D.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Always made to feel so welcome and great colour and cut

  • Kate G.

    Sep 8, 2022

  • Yvonne L.

    Sep 8, 2022

    I had my hair coloured by Sophie and she did an amazing job. She took her time and listened to what I wanted to achieve. Can’t wait for my next appointment x

  • EH

    Emily H.

    Sep 7, 2022

  • HH

    Hannah H.

    Sep 7, 2022

    As always I felt amazing when I left the salon, Laura you always work wonders. Fantastic service and amazingly talented stylists. Would never think of going elsewhere. 🫶🏼

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more