Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

14

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Megan F.

    Dec 6, 2021

    Great experience - thank you Ronel. Will definitely be back for more treatments. My skin and eyebrows are looking and feeling awesome..

  • Alexa P.

    Nov 30, 2021

  • Kelly d.

    Nov 29, 2021

    I always leave feeling refreshed and renewed. I highly recommend going for the deep cleansing facial to help your skin feel feel hydrated and plumped..

  • Deseray C.

    Sep 20, 2021

    Excellent service 💜👌.

  • Kelly d.

    Sep 7, 2021

    An absolute must!!! I thoroughly enjoy the treatment and my skin feels and looks absolutely amazing today..

  • Yolande J.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Kyle had a wonderful experience. Teenager acne was attended to and he is looking forward to his next appointment. Ronel is very caring and made Kyle very at ease..

  • Rolene P.

    Jul 9, 2021

  • Kelly d.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Such a wonderful atmosphere. Service was fast and efficient..

  • Kelly d.

    Jun 18, 2021

    What an absolutely incredible experience. Thoroughly loved the treatment and learnt some amazing skincare tips and tricks..

  • Andrea F.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • LE

    Lara-Jade E.

    May 25, 2021

  • ZJ

    Zimasa J.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Ronel is super gentle and was able to distract me with her kind chatter. I will definitely be back and recommend her services..

  • Andrea F.

    Mar 24, 2021

  • SM

    Sasha M.

    Mar 8, 2021

    Such a lovely soul. Process was super quick and the conversation was a great distraction to the pain ! I've even already booked for my next appointment #returningcustomerunlocked ;).

  • Andrea F.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Very friendly and professional 😊.