Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

245 ratings

Filter by rating

240

4

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Katie G.

    Mar 2, 2021

    AMAZING, every single time! Lynn & Yumi take such great care from the moment you walk in the door. Their pregnancy massages are THE BEST. The bed is so unbelievably comfortable, with the perfect little opening for your bump so you can enjoy a massage on your stomach. Consistently 10/10. Thank you ladies :).

  • Rianne C.

    Feb 26, 2021

  • Fella 2.

    Feb 26, 2021

  • chifundo n.

    Feb 20, 2021

    Had a fantastic massage and facial. Would highly recommend.

  • KO

    Karen O.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • Sharon L.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Excellent as always. Thank you.

  • Sam K.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Simply unrivalled in the art of Therapy, angelic touch. Thanks again.

  • Jessica P.

    Feb 16, 2021

  • VB

    Vicki B.

    Feb 14, 2021

    I’ve been enjoying massages here for a while now. Never been disappointed, in fact seem to get better each time. The duo here have service down pat and the ambience is very calming. Certainly tuned into my energy level today. Just what I needed.

  • Tracey M.

    Feb 12, 2021

    As always the entire experience was fantastic. The care and experience of Kumi is above and beyond. 10/10..

  • TJ

    Trudy J.

    Feb 11, 2021

    As always the service provided at Holiday Massage and Spa was fantastic!.

  • CD

    chris d.

    Feb 8, 2021

    Relaxing, splendid atmosphere & kind staff.

  • Trisha P.

    Feb 7, 2021

    Always great service by Lynn. Had the winter escape 90 mins hot stones. Was so relaxed during the massage. Your awesome Lynn😊.

  • MG

    Monica G.

    Feb 7, 2021

    Absolutely amazing massage! Would highly recommend. The staff are friendly and very professional and the atmosphere is totally relaxing.

  • Trisha P.

    Jan 30, 2021

    So relaxing, thankyou Lynn.

  • Nicky J K.

    Jan 30, 2021

    Always love the service.

  • MG

    Molly G.

    Jan 30, 2021

    Amazing remedial massage for an hour and I could have stayed all day! Kumi was so kind and made me feel very comfortable with her.

  • Ang M.

    Jan 29, 2021

  • Tara M.

    Jan 26, 2021

    Wonderful, relaxing spa package. Left feeling pampered and serene..

  • Trisha P.

    Jan 24, 2021

    Look forward to my fortnightly massages with Lynn. Just awesome!😊.

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Jan 24, 2021

    Very good massage thank you.

  • Jenny L.

    Jan 24, 2021

    Outstanding massage and facial today. The staff are absolutely wonderful and greet with a warm welcome with each visiit. I would highly recommend Holiday Massage and Spa in Joondalup to others..

  • SS

    Susan S.

    Jan 15, 2021

    An amazing remedial massage 👏👏. Thanks so much!.

  • EC

    Eileen C.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Amazing as always. So peaceful and relaxing highly recommend a visit..

  • NS

    Nikki S.

    Jan 8, 2021