Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

86 reviews

Filter by rating

82

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SF

    Shaista F.

    Feb 4, 2023

    Was told step by step through it all, wasn’t painful as I thought. Very good experience

  • NS

    Nina S.

    Jan 29, 2023

    Really great and friendly staff!

  • AT

    Azimah T.

    Jan 29, 2023

    Me and my sister went for our first consultation meeting. Initial thoughts- Lovely team, felt really welcome, very professional and looking forward to my treatments.

  • FD

    Farah D.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Amazing staff, they listen to your concerns and go out of their way to adjust to it. Make you feel comfortable from the start. A great experience that keeps on going. Thankyou :)

  • HH

    Heather H.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Great as usual! Thanks!

  • Maira m.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Had a great session todag! Looking forward to the next one specifically with Missi, she was amazing, put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended, can't wait to see amazing results in upcomming weeks.

    F

    Foz

    Thank you so much, really look forward to seeing you again. X

    17th January 2023 19:11

  • Besey T.

    Jan 12, 2023

    It was my first session today for full body hair removal. I was extremely anxious also shy. From the beginning till end Missi was really helpful, kind and professional. She made me feel comfortable and calm. Hope after 6 sessions I will feel same and reach my goal. Looking forward for the second one. Thank you

  • GK

    Gurvinder K.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Lovely staff

  • S

    Saba

    Jan 4, 2023

    Amazing

  • IF

    Izzah F.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Lovely as always, loved the result so glad I signed up.

  • S

    Sajad

    Dec 23, 2022

    Excellent service & great experienced staff Very helpful and understanding Thankyou

  • HH

    Heather H.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Great!

  • MY

    Maria Y.

    Dec 11, 2022

    Kerry was absolutely amazing she made me feel so comfortable

  • JF

    Jasmit F.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Absolutely recommend Foz at Hera for all your lasering needs. Made me feel comfortable and delivered great service. Recently booked in with Kerry for laser who was also brilliant. Minimal pain from the laser which has made a massive difference! Also very well priced!

  • Jennifer H.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Second session today. I hardly have any unwanted hair left already. Amazing results, thank you Missi😁

  • RG

    Rebecca G.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Welcoming and friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable.

  • HA

    Hafsah A.

    Nov 27, 2022

    Friendly and helpful

  • KH

    Khadija H.

    Nov 19, 2022

    I was made to feel at ease and the session went smoothly.

  • IF

    Izzah F.

    Nov 19, 2022

    Wonderful service, felt so comfortable and welcomed. I could not recommend enough - best place to go. 🫶🏻

  • HH

    Heather H.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Great and efficient as usual! Thanks!

  • Kelly B.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Great service. Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend

  • FD

    Farah D.

    Nov 13, 2022

    Welcoming and made me feel at ease :)

  • VV

    Victoria V.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Casey did my eye lashes. She did them exactly how I wanted them to be. I was nervous to get my lashes done due to a bad experience in the past, but I put my trust in Casey and she did not disappoint. I told her exactly how I wanted them to look and she delivered exactly that! She handles the eyes with so much care, she applies the lashes so gently. There is a good music playing in the background which makes the time fly by, it’s just so easy to relax in the appointment, I almost fell asleep. I left with a big smile on my face, I would 100% recommend her to anybody. Victoria x

  • RB

    Runa B.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Missy made me feel so comfortable, as i was really nervous, highly recommended, great customer service .

  • Jennifer H.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Great appointment. Missi was so lovely, fabulous place run by lovely Foz. Looking forward to the results!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy