Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

37 ratings

Filter by rating

36

0

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HW

    heather w.

    ago 11, 2022

    Great cut. Great price. Nice clean, friendly contemporary salon.

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Thank you Heather lovely to see you. I forgot to give you a loyalty card see you soon ☺️☺️

    11th August 2022 11:11

  • SL

    steph l.

    ago 9, 2022

    Amazing service! Love my hair!

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Thank you Steph, I’ve added a reel to the Facebook page, hope you like it!

    9th August 2022 19:16

  • LG

    Lisa G.

    ago 6, 2022

    First time using and I will definitely be returning and making my regular hairdresser so friendly and made to feel so relaxed. Thank you again ☺️

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Thank you Lisa, lovely to see you, have a great afternoon 😀😀

    6th August 2022 09:50

  • Clare E.

    jul 28, 2022

    Fantastic job as always and Im loving the process and changes to my hair colour. Helen has done it making sure my hair doesnt get damaged at all its so much healthier.

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Thank you Clare see you soon ☺️☺️

    2nd August 2022 18:18

  • SV

    Sarah V.

    jul 23, 2022

    Fantastic service today! Helen did a great job with my colour and cut, the other girls were all friendly too,I would definitely reccomend this salon, and will be going again.

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Thanx Sarah lovely to see you xx

    24th July 2022 09:11

  • SV

    Sarah V.

    jul 21, 2022

    Excellent service I went for a skin test, and Helen gave me a consultation, some great advice on what to do with my hair and honest about the results, friendly and warm atmosphere.

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Thanks Sarah, that’s so kind see you tomorrow ☺️☺️

    22nd July 2022 07:57

  • ET

    Emma T.

    jul 15, 2022

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Lovely to see you and thanx

    16th July 2022 09:15

  • Catherine R.

    jul 15, 2022

    Helen is an absolute diamond. She’s worked her magic on my hair. Good pricing and enjoyed her company. Already booked my next appointment with Helen. 5 *

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Ah thanx lovely to see you and your hair looks gorgeous, have a good night 🤩🤩

    15th July 2022 14:15

  • LK

    Liah K.

    jul 6, 2022

    Absolutely amazing service. Friendly staff and my cut and blow dry was perfect my hair hasn't felt this great in ages

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Thankyou Lovely to see you x

    6th July 2022 15:00

  • JR

    Julie R.

    jul 5, 2022

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Hi Julie thanks for the 5 stars. After you had gone I realised that you just wanted a wet cut and we did the whole blow dry and straighten. Next time you come in I will only charge you for a wet cut. Lovely to see you x

    5th July 2022 21:37

  • Magdalena Z.

    jun 24, 2022

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Thank you hope you are having a good day xx

    24th June 2022 14:00

  • Rachel R.

    jun 11, 2022

    Had strip lashes put on, lasted all day day in the wind and usually last all the next day to. Reasonable price and pleasant staff.

    HL

    Helen Levy

    That’s good to hear Rachel hope you had a great day 😊

    12th June 2022 06:48

  • Clare E.

    may 12, 2022

    Absolutely lovely salon with warm and friendly staff. Helen did an amazing job with my colour and re-style I am absolutely in love with the result. Thank you so much.

    HL

    Helen Levy

    Thank you Clare, so pleased you’re happy with your hair xx

    13th May 2022 22:17

  • ET

    Emma T.

    abr 19, 2022

  • Nicole L.

    abr 14, 2022

    My hair hasn't felt better in years, healthy, exactly how I wanted it and they make you feel 100% comfortable! Thankyou Helen!x

  • Chloe B.

    abr 14, 2022

    So nice and welcoming will definitely be returning

  • HP

    Hayley P.

    abr 12, 2022

  • Josie C.

    abr 9, 2022

    Brilliant service as always. Glad Helen is back

  • Elizabeth R.

    mar 25, 2022

    Excellent service! Super happy with my cut and colour 😊

  • GG

    Gaynor G.

    mar 5, 2022

    Lovely, friendly atmosphere. I feel like a new woman!

  • Sue M.

    dic 20, 2019

  • TE

    Tara E.

    oct 31, 2019

  • LD

    Leoney D.

    jun 27, 2019

  • Jaime S.

    abr 17, 2019

  • KS

    kay S.

    feb 16, 2019

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more