Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

214 ratings

Filter by rating

214

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CK

    Chris K.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Great facility and a great massage..

  • Amy D.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Best massage.

  • DZ

    Dawn Z.

    Nov 16, 2021

  • KF

    Kevin F.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • Jiji C.

    Nov 6, 2021

    I had their signature facial and Massage. A gift for my “me day” . Ellen and Gerry were the greatest. I never had that kind of service and treatment before. The facial was state of the art. Very refreshing and revitalizing. The massage was so relaxing. Ill definitely be booking all my facials and massages with them moving forward. ☺️.

  • Darille B.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • Jenifer T.

    Nov 5, 2021

    I came for full facial treatment with Mrs. Elenita. She was knowledgable about her stuff. I highly recommend her for she is so gentle but very efficient in doing the procedure. Very relaxing and so soothing in every part of my body, though she only did my face and part of my chest and hands. I love how she massages my head! I am actually having some pain on my shoulders and on my right knee. After the treatment, I felt so relieved! Thanks to her healing hands..

  • Eric T.

    Nov 5, 2021

    I highly recommend Healing Hands Health and Wellness Spa. It’s their magic touch that helps you relaxed. Very professional and caring..

  • CW

    Claire W.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Very nice and comfortable. Love it..

  • CV

    catherine v.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • Jen N.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Staffs are awesome. I received a very relaxing massage with Angela, and she was absolutely wonderful. A facial therapy with Ellen, She’s very knowledgeable and took the time to educate me. And also Gerry the owner was very nice. I would highly recommend to anyone..

  • SD

    Sophia D.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Amazing!.

  • GT

    Greg T.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • BS

    Brandi S.

    Oct 3, 2021

    Awesome massage in a calm, relaxing atmosphere! Highly recommend!!.

  • DE

    Debbie E.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • Jing M.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Gerry, Ellen & staff give the highest quality of service. The make their clients feel comfortable. The spa is very clean and relaxing. My young men come here for their fave massages with Gerry while I get my relaxing, enjoyable and excellent facial with Ellen. Truly a 5-star service!.

  • Aaron F.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Great as always..

  • Olivia S.

    Sep 14, 2021

  • EC

    Edwin C.

    Sep 13, 2021

  • EC

    Edwin C.

    Sep 13, 2021

  • EC

    Edwin C.

    Sep 13, 2021

  • Eric T.

    Sep 7, 2021

    Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!.

  • JB

    Jackie B.

    Sep 3, 2021

  • CA

    Claryssa A.

    Sep 2, 2021

    Angela is the best!.

  • Doreen L.

    Aug 10, 2021