Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

102 ratings

Filter by rating

99

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • David H.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Top quality sports massage delivered professionally and in a friendly manner. Highly recommended.

  • Frances D.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Thanks Heidi for sorting out my legs & back 😁

  • CK

    Claire K.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Awesome as ever

  • JH

    John H.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Excellent as always

  • A

    Alison

    Nov 22, 2022

    Lovely lady lovely experience all in all very good thank you 🙏🏻

  • TS

    Teddy S.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Very friendly and great with the young one. Very good experience! Highly recommended

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was lovely to meet you and your son. I am pleased you both enjoyed the treatment. And look forward to seeing you both again. Heidi

    17th November 2022 21:51

  • LS

    Lorna S.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Heidi, Thank you so very much for my therapy today, the acupuncture and deep sports massage on my leg has really helped me move much better. You are a great listener and have supported me with my ongoing ankle problem. Looking forward to my next appointment next Saturday!🙂🙂

  • JS

    Joshua S.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Very smart in the new place I feel so.much losses now never let's me down allways the best massage place to go to allways recommend get booking in now

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you so much for your feedback. 😁. I appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time Heidi

    13th November 2022 21:00

  • CS

    Christine S.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Just want to thank Heidi for her hard work in helping me this morning. Such a relief that that the pain is subsiding from both my hands. Exercises and advice given. As always an amazing and professional service. Thank you Heidi.

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    So pleased to hear this. Thank you for your review chrissie Heidi

    13th November 2022 08:37

  • LV

    Lorraine V.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Great new venue :) Heidi worked hard again in sorting my shoulder out even though it’s stubborn :) hopefully il get 4 weeks relief untill next time :)

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Its my pleasure lorraine. Stretches as i advised. See you next time. X

    6th November 2022 17:15

  • TH

    Tracy H.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Great visit today Heidi has work her magic yet again. Lots of tension in my upper back and shoulders eased with a combination of massage and acupuncture left feeling 100% more relaxed

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you tracey. Glad my skills work for you. And you feel much better. See you next time. Heidi x

    6th November 2022 17:16

  • Sarah S.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Heidi is fantastic and really knows her stuff, I highly recommend her.

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you for your review sarah. Very much appreciated. I always do my best for my clients. Im so pleased you feel the benefit and value too Heidi

    19th October 2022 12:20

  • Paul K.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Back and shoulders very tight and full of knots, Feel totally relaxed and de-stressed now. Brilliant well worth it. would recommend.

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you for your review paul. It is really appreciated and im pleased you feel relaxed. Heidi

    1st October 2022 15:51

  • Judith W.

    Sep 30, 2022

    I injured my knee in a skiing accident a few years ago and had surgery. I see Heidi every 5/6 weeks and she keeps my knee going! Can’t rate her high enough, her knowledge it great and she’s a lovely person too 👍🏻

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Aww you are too kind judith Thank you for taking the time to pop a review on . I really appreciate it Im pleased to help and keep you active . See you next time Heidi

    2nd October 2022 20:13

  • LS

    Lorna S.

    Sep 12, 2022

    I went for my therapy session tonight feeling in pain with my lower back area. Oh my Heidi is just amazing and I feel like a different person coming out of the session - she has magic hands! Looking forward to having my next therapy session soon....Thank you Heidi I am so glad to share my journey with you 🙂 xx

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you for your feedback lorna. We are making great progress. 👍 Heidi

    12th September 2022 21:38

  • AT

    Andy T.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Excellent treatment

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you for your rating andrew. I am sure you will feel the benefit . I look foward to seeing you next time Heidi

    12th September 2022 21:43

  • Frances D.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Thanks Heidi, for another great treatment session, my back, shoulders and neck feel miles better. :)

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you for your feedback. I am so pleased you con feel the benefit. See younext time for more progress Heidi

    3rd September 2022 17:35

  • AP

    Alan P.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Brilliant service from Heidi. Always a great welcome in a nice relaxing setting. Heidi is very knowledgeable and keen to explain what the treatment involves and the benefits from the treatment. I would strongly recommend her excellent services.

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you for your review It is appreciated and i look forward to seeing you soon. Heidi

    3rd September 2022 09:37

  • JH

    John H.

    Aug 29, 2022

    Thank you Heidi, great treatment as always. Very relaxing.

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you for your review john Its appreciated I look forward to Seeing you next time Heidi

    30th August 2022 15:41

  • DJ

    Daniel J.

    Aug 27, 2022

    Excellent as always, body feels so much loser and freer.

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you for your review daniel. Great to hear this. Heidi

    27th August 2022 18:32

  • TH

    Tracy H.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Visited Heidi suffering from very tight hamstrings and ankles. Yet again she worked her magic with a combination of massage and acupuncture. I've felt feeling more flexibility in both areas

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you for your review tracey. I appreciate it. Great to hear you feel the benefits at each appointment. Keep up with those stretches Heidi

    20th August 2022 05:56

  • LV

    Lorraine V.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Another great session with Heidi. Lots of progress made looking forward to being in less pain and being able to move my shoulder more freely after years of it being stuck! Will keep up with the exercises till my next appointment :)

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you lorraine You are making great progress. I always say its team work !😁 See you next time Heidi

    9th August 2022 07:21

  • LS

    Lorna S.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Heidi is just amazing and so supportive. Due to recent illness I have missed my therapy sessions for about a month and was really gutted and felt like I had gone backwards. Seeing Heidi as made me feel so much better and after me starting my therapy again she has put me at ease with her support and expertise! So looking forward to going to my next appointment!Thank you for making me feel so much better and on track again!😃

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you so much for you review. We will both get you back feeling much better. Team work 💪

    7th August 2022 19:42

  • LV

    Lorraine V.

    Aug 2, 2022

    I was a little apprehensive as what to expect but was soon made me feel at ease. everything was explained and she checked in on me throughout wanting feed back as to whether I was ok :) I would go back for further treatment and would recommend Heidi to friends and family should they need it.

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you so much for your feedback and review lorraine . it was lovely to meet you and get the opportunity to help you feel better. I look forward to seeing you next time. For further progress Heidi x

    2nd August 2022 21:21

  • NW

    Neil W.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Very competent. Would highly recommend.

    Heidi Atkins

    Heidi Atkins

    Thank you for your feedback neil. Hope to see you again soon Heidi

    12th August 2022 20:40

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more