Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

95 ratings

Filter by rating

95

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Nicola R.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • Jonathan P.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • TJ

    Tasha J.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Dawn H.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Jayne S.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • BH

    Beckie H.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Wonderful as always best hairdressers!.

  • DB

    Denise B.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • JP

    jazip821@aol.com P.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Jonathan P.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Donna is a excellent hairdresser with years of experience. I always feel in safe hands and love the end result.

  • AC

    Annette C.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • BH

    Beckie H.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Absolutely thrilled to be back Donna did an amazing job and great to meet Rhys! Worth the drive from Bristol to this great place thanks ♡.

  • Justine J.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Always friendly service.

  • Nicola R.

    Oct 9, 2020

    I had a colour and a re-style, I’m so pleased with both. Worth every penny I’ve spent on it. Donna has done such and amazing job on my hair..

  • Jonathan P.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • JL

    Justine L.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Brilliant service as always, thanks Donna x.

  • DB

    Denise B.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Thank you Donna for fab haircut as always very professional and felt so at ease as my first time since lockdown look forward to next time x.

  • CR

    Charlotte R.

    Sep 18, 2020

    The BEST salon for a reason. I previously lived in Spain and would travel back for Donna and Hollies services. I now travel an hours drive for my hair and it is totally worth it. I give Donna pretty much a blank canvas and leave my hair in her hands to do whatever she thinks it needs or what will look good. I must drive her mad when she says “what are we doing” and I always respond with “I dunno, whatever you want” but it is always perfect. My confidence in the team is second to none, they ALWAYS make me feel and look good. Thank you HD for all the years you’ve looked after me. Xxx.

  • AP

    Annemarie P.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Excellent as always.

  • VT

    Vivienne T.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Such a good stylist. Reese listened to what I wanted and did a really good job Thank you.

  • Jonathan P.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • Angela B.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Very pleased with my cut and colour 😁.

  • FR

    Francesca R.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • LD

    Lisa d.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Donna always does my hair exactly how I love it. Her colouring and blowdry techniques are amazing. Wouldnt go anywhere else. Thanks Donna x 😘.

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Sep 16, 2020

    I cannot thank Donna and Reece enough for their service today. Donna has transformed my hair and it is amazing!.