Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

59 ratings

Filter by rating

57

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SL

    shannon l.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Kirstin P.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Great service.

  • SE

    Sarah E.

    Dec 6, 2020

    It was my first time in Hayato and definitely will not be the last. The service I received from Taiki and Vanessa are superb! I felt welcomed and special from the minute I stepped in the salon. Overall experience was great... from Taiki’s haircut, digiperm and of course, Vanessa’s shampoo and nice head massage! :) Thank you Taiki and Vanessa! - Sarah.

  • JC

    Jason C.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Great haircut. Taiki is very talented hairdresser who I would highly recommend..

  • FT

    Felina T.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Taka is amazing as always! Meticulous and efficient :).

  • Kia N.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Hair straighten- Excellent Taiki .. attention to detail every time highly recommended he’s the best.

  • Daniela T.

    Nov 1, 2020

    I’ve been going to Hayato for 5 years, and the experience only gets better every time. The staff - from the assistants to the stylists - aren’t just excellent at what they do (I have exceptionally thick and abundant and wavy hair, which Taka cuts to perfection), but they are extremely kind and friendly. Highlight of my last visit: Amanda’s head massage!.

  • PA

    Puteri A.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Taka and the team is amazing. He took the time to listen to my preference and everyone is so friendly . Highly recommended and will visit again!.

  • CL

    Carrie L.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • OG

    Olivia G.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Taka is great and very professional, he listens to you and always consult before cutting, he is very attentive and takes care of your own style and needs. He also makes very good suggestions. The salon is very nice and peaceful, and the music choice is always good. Great scalp massage and amazing hot steamed towels for the neck. Highly recommended!.

  • SW

    Shirley W.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • Jacklyn L.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Amazing haircut by Arisa! Definitely going back..

  • MB

    Marina B.

    Oct 17, 2020

    This was my first visit to Hayato and I am extremely satisfied with my haircut. Taiki was very professional, took his time to understand my wishes and paid attention to the smallest details when cutting my hair. Vanessa was a delight to talk to while washing and massaging my hair. The salon also offers a wide range of high quality hair products from Japan at great prices. Most importantly these days, the salon and staff take utmost care about hygiene and social distancing. Highly recommend!.

  • MH

    Mari H.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Taka-san cares about the customer's needs and his skills are great!!.

  • MT

    Mickey T.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • SA

    sara a.

    Oct 9, 2020

    lovely! everyone was so kind and friendly, im very happy with my haircut and have received many compliments, thank you martin I am so grateful.

  • RS

    reg s.

    Oct 4, 2020

    Fantastic day. Martin just lovely and super professional hairdresser did mina and my daughters hair. Omg beautiful and haircuts so hapoy.

  • ST

    Shirley T.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • YT

    Yasuko T.

    Oct 1, 2020

    The service was overall fantastic throughout. Highly trained assistant lady, nice and friendly reception lady and Taiki did what I wanted. They impressed me..

  • HT

    Hiroko T.

    Sep 30, 2020

    He has always great skills and cut my hair exactly the way I want! :).

  • Peter B.

    Sep 25, 2020

    I love this salon. All the staff are friendly and welcoming and the quality of their cut is fantastic. Looking forward to next time already!.

  • HL

    Hardy L.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Very attentive, detail minded and patience. Like my new hair style a lot!.

  • KL

    Keren L.

    Sep 18, 2020

    I was very nervous about going back into a hairdressers during this current climate/times but everything they did eased my nerves straight away. The place was clean, as always. Taiki was great, listening to what I wanted and also advising what he thinks would be good. Never had a bad experience in this place..

  • SM

    Suzanne M.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • LD

    Leona D.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Taka is very easy to communicate and he really knows what suits me. Great skill! Always happy with my hair cut by him..