Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

188 ratings

Filter by rating

184

3

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ER

    Emily R.

    Nov 15, 2021

    It was my first time going to a spa to get a facial and it was very relaxing. I wish I got the woman’s name who did it as she was really nice and was also very educational. I would rebook again at this spa!.

  • RP

    Rachelle P.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • gayle p.

    Nov 11, 2021

    So so good! Lovely woman and a great treatment.

  • CC

    Charlene C.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Such a lovely woman, full of compliments. Thank you so much. The after lotion on my lip really burnt though and I would not use it again..

  • Rose Marie G.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Excellent personable service as always!.

  • Richard M.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Aaaahhh.

  • L T.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • Diego M P.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Best eyebrow wax in town.

  • Jeanette K.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • PP

    Paola P.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • Mary J.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Always a great experience , very comfortable atmosphere . I always have compliments with regards to how nice my brows look.

  • Holly M.

    Aug 25, 2021

  • L T.

    Aug 24, 2021

  • Rose Marie G.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Extremely professional and friendly service!.

  • BR

    Barrie R.

    Aug 19, 2021

  • Tina C.

    Aug 14, 2021

    Parthena is an amazing esthetician and makes you feel so comfortable no matter what the service is..

  • Richard M.

    Aug 5, 2021

    My feet enjoy the pedicure as much as they enjoy walking on a beach in Hawaii and I save all the hassle of packing..

  • SH

    Sandy H.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • Diego M P.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Parthenay is so friendly, welcoming, and such a pro. 💯💯💯.

  • EM

    Eileen M.

    Jul 27, 2021

  • maria s.

    Jul 27, 2021

  • Lauren W.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • DP

    Diana P.

    Jul 17, 2021

    I've been getting eyelash tints for years. Just started @ Harmonia Spa and it was the best in my life. Will go back always!.

  • JR

    Jennifer R.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • DP

    Diana P.

    Jul 9, 2021

    First time here. Amazing facial. Esthetician is so experienced. I have rosacea and she made my skin so calm. Will definitely be back regularly.