Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

60 ratings

Filter by rating

59

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • E S.

    May 29, 2021

  • MP

    Maria-Franciszka P.

    May 26, 2021

    My son loves having his haircut with Mandy. He was very scared and didn't like it in the beginning when we first came to happy bunny kidz over 3 years ago! But Mandy made him so settled! He loves the TV and toys there too. Helps keep him occupied..

  • Belinda M.

    May 22, 2021

    Our twins had an amazing experience. Highly recommend..

  • LH

    Linda H.

    May 22, 2021

    My grandson had his haircut this morning. Wonderful cut for a 6 year old..

  • LE

    Lindsay E.

    May 19, 2021

    Mandy is amazing with children. My son used to hate his hair cut but now looks forward to it. As always thank you xx.

  • HB

    Hayley B.

    May 19, 2021

    A wonderful place to go for children’s hair cuts! They have thought of everything, so many wonderful things for the children to do to make the whole experience brilliant for them. Can’t recommend this enough!.

  • Jennifer W.

    May 15, 2021

  • LB

    Leiann B.

    May 15, 2021

    Thank you Mandy for being great (as always) and easing my son back into getting his hair cut after such a long break due to lockdown ☺️.

  • JV

    Jade V.

    May 15, 2021

  • BU

    Beth U.

    May 15, 2021

    Perfectly set up for kids - cool seats (a camper van or Thomas the Tank Engine) and cartoons galore to choose from - so that they are distracted enough to let the hair cut happen without wriggling. And it's good cut, too!.

  • Helen T.

    May 10, 2021

    My daughter says "your hairdresser is the best!".

  • AR

    Amanda R.

    May 10, 2021

    Lovely experience, Mandy was great with our son. He loved the toys & the television for distraction. The post cut treat & donkeys across the way were a hit. Thank you for making the experience as painless as possible..

  • Nicola S.

    May 10, 2021

    Lovely place and very fun for children. This was my sons first haircut and he didn’t cry once! The lady is amazing! Herself and her colleague was very nice and friendly! Couldn’t fault anything and will be going back!.

  • CD

    Cat D.

    May 10, 2021

    Really great with my one year old and he was quite happy to sit and have his first haircut! Highly recommend. We even got to take a little clipping home with a certificate..

  • LC

    Louise C.

    May 8, 2021

  • Samantha B.

    May 6, 2021

    Really pleased with my toddlers first haircut! I think he is secretly pleased I won't be attempting to give him a covid cut anymore. Lovely salon, my son enjoyed playing with the toys and watching duggee whilst getting a trim! Lovely little keepsake too with a certificate and hair clipping in a box. Will definitely be coming back for his next cut! Very quick with no real fuss from my son at all, which is amazing considering he has an emotional breakdown every time I wipe his nose 🤣 thanks again!!!.

  • ED

    Emanuela D.

    May 4, 2021

  • Geetanjali D.

    May 4, 2021

    Took my 3 year old daughter for her first haircut. She had a really fun time sitting in the little Thomas the Tank Engine and watching Hey Duggee, eating some cookies provided by the salon, while she had her haircut. The setting is perfect for kids, really fun, inviting and relaxed environment. We also had tea and coffee while we waited. Mandy was lovely and gentle with her and the whole process was smooth. Highly recommend!.

  • Sanja H.

    May 4, 2021

    My almost 2 year old son had his hair cut by Mandy today & she was absolutely AMAZING! Not only did his hair look fantastic after she cut it but the whole experience was incredibly stress free for both of us. Mandy has such a lovely, calm nature and there were no tears during or after the appointment from my little boy. I cannot recommend Mandy highly enough and we will definitely be repeat customers..

  • Katherine A.

    May 1, 2021

    Quick, quality cut..

  • Lu C.

    May 1, 2021

    Very welcoming and calm environment. 3 and a half year old daughter really enjoyed her haircut.

  • HR

    Hilary R.

    May 1, 2021

    Our daughter loves going here - Mandy is friendly and calm and it's just a lovely experience..

  • HS

    Helen S.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • CF

    Catherine F.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Had a wonderful experience for my little boys first hair cut! Mandy was great with him, and he loved the little car seat. Will be going back & have recommended to my mummy friends :-).

  • JM

    Joanne M.

    Apr 28, 2021

    My boys loved getting there haircut today very efficient and clean great cuts especially one of my boys with really hard hair Thankyou.