Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

100 ratings

Filter by rating

98

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KW

    Kim W.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Sue M.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Amazing experience! I would highly recommend!!.

  • KB

    Kristine B.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • Rachael N.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • KD

    Kerry D.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Kim was terrific. My eyelashes are beautiful.

  • SD

    Savannah D.

    Apr 5, 2021

  • AB

    Alexis B.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • KW

    Kim W.

    Mar 31, 2021

    This was my first time getting extensions and it was a great experience. The space is beautiful and relaxing. Kim did my lashes. She was super nice and I’m very happy with her work!.

  • RS

    Ronna S.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Nicole is awesome.. wont have anyone else do my lashes.

  • KL

    Kathryn L.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Lorna at the Lash Lady has been doing my lashes for years and I am obsessed!!! Every time i see my friends they comment on my lashes and how natural they look!! I will never go with out my lashes from the lash lady!! I feel like the make me look 10 years younger!!! I’ll take it!!! Thank you Lorna and Lash lady!!! ❤️.

  • SC

    Sandy C.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Love it, can’t stop taking selfie’s 🤣 Lorna is awesome 🤩.

  • Rachael N.

    Mar 23, 2021

  • Yvette S.

    Mar 23, 2021

    Love the Ladies at Hanover Lash Lady--beautiful location and excellent service..

  • KL

    Katie L.

    Mar 23, 2021

    So excited for my appt!.

  • AB

    Alexis B.

    Mar 17, 2021

  • danielle P.

    Mar 12, 2021

  • CK

    Carol K.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Lorna does amazing work! Very pleased how my lashes look every time She is very meticulous and makes me feel beautiful. I will be a forever client . :).

  • Mayzee A.

    Feb 25, 2021

    nicole is the best ever.

  • Margaret J.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Always perfection! Having worn lashes for many years, I’ve visited several salons and the Lash Lady is by far the best of them all. Both Lorna and Nicole have magical hands, there is never a moment of discomfort. The speed in which they work is perfectly timed, not rushed but you won’t be there for hours. You will be beyond satisfied. The Salon is decorated beautifully and safety is a priority at all times. Since our eyes are the only thing that most people can see on us during a time where masks are the requirement, why not make it worth the look! Visit the Lash Lady.

  • CS

    Corey S.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Lorna is awesome. Place is comfortable, very clean and it’s a very relaxing experience. I highly recommend..

  • Victoria R.

    Feb 9, 2021

  • Christine M.

    Feb 4, 2021

  • Nancy F.

    Feb 2, 2021

  • SC

    Susie C.

    Jan 30, 2021

  • Kate W.

    Jan 26, 2021

    Amazing experience with Nicole. I can’t wait to have my dermaplaning done again. I already rebooked..