Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

229 ratings

Filter by rating

225

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Shalena D.

    nov. 28, 2022

    Brilliant can’t wait to book again soon!

  • PS

    Paulina S.

    nov. 23, 2022

    As always I enjoyed having some nice Time for myself!

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you 🥰🥰

    25th November 2022 16:26

  • LS

    Liz S.

    nov. 22, 2022

    Von makes you feel welcome , friendly pleasant atmosphere highly recommend.

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Liz xxx

    28th November 2022 13:54

  • DB

    Diane B.

    nov. 8, 2022

    I'm always soo happy with my nails, lovely salon with a lovely atmosphere

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Diane xxx

    13th November 2022 07:57

  • Louise S.

    nov. 4, 2022

    Fantastic, professional service

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you 🥰🥰

    6th November 2022 04:13

  • Rebecca M.

    nov. 2, 2022

    Von is always amazing. So knowledgable and the best in the business!

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you honey let me know how you get on xxx

    2nd November 2022 17:55

  • Lisa B.

    nov. 2, 2022

    Fantastic price and lovely treatment feel so relaxed. Bonus it's just up the road from me definitely be back. Thankyou

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thanks you Lisa hope to see you soon xxx

    2nd November 2022 17:56

  • PS

    Paulina S.

    okt. 31, 2022

    very nice and pleasant ,as always

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you so much Pauline xxx

    31st October 2022 20:02

  • KW

    Kara W.

    okt. 28, 2022

    Von is brilliant. So detailed in her work and also great to have a blether with. Highly recommended

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Kara xxx

    30th October 2022 11:23

  • JF

    Jennifer F.

    okt. 27, 2022

    Very friendly service! Love my brows! Thank you so much!

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you so much xxx

    30th October 2022 11:24

  • Carol C.

    okt. 26, 2022

    Fabulous ❤

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Carol xxx

    26th October 2022 19:51

  • EW

    Emma W.

    okt. 26, 2022

    Always pleasant, friendly and welcoming.

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you honey xxx

    26th October 2022 08:43

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    okt. 16, 2022

    Great eyebrow wax and tint. Felt at ease as first time. Thank you x

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Sarah … xxx

    16th October 2022 11:45

  • EW

    Emma W.

    okt. 14, 2022

    Feel so relaxed and welcome.

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you so much Emma xxx

    14th October 2022 10:04

  • RV

    Ruth V.

    okt. 13, 2022

    Fantastic as always!

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Ruth have a great hen do 🤪xxx

    14th October 2022 10:04

  • AM

    Adele M.

    okt. 11, 2022

    Very happy customers - thank you!

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thanks Adele xxx

    14th October 2022 10:04

  • FP

    Fiona P.

    okt. 10, 2022

    Fast and efficient thankyou

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you xxx

    14th October 2022 10:53

  • AM

    Adele M.

    okt. 7, 2022

    Amazing service!

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Adele xxx

    9th October 2022 04:57

  • Claire H.

    sep. 30, 2022

    I love Von! Every time I go she’s just a breath of fresh air. I’ve had several massages, brow wax and tint. Highly recommend to anyone for any beauty treatment. She professional, friendly and always greets you with a warm smile.

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Aw thank you honey was nice seeing again. Xxx

    30th September 2022 12:49

  • MJ

    Margaret J.

    sep. 28, 2022

    Excellent service.

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Margaret enjoy your holiday xxx

    1st October 2022 08:09

  • Linda S.

    sep. 28, 2022

    Von is really good 👍

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Linda happy cruising xxx

    28th September 2022 16:38

  • AH

    Agela H.

    sep. 24, 2022

    Love my nails, totally different colour than I’m used to, but they great for going on my travels

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you 🥰xxx

    1st October 2022 06:27

  • LB

    Lynne B.

    sep. 23, 2022

    I found Von by accident & I’m so glad I did! I can’t recommend her enough - massage yesterday was a tonic & back today for my nails! She provides an excellent, professional service at fantastic prices.

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Lynne see you soon xxx

    24th September 2022 10:59

  • SG

    Susan G.

    sep. 22, 2022

    Very happy with my finger and toes best they have looked in ages. Von had my eyebrow tint and lash lift last week and fabulous service from Von . Highly recommend this salon

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you Susan … happy holidays xxx

    22nd September 2022 10:16

  • CM

    Carol M.

    sep. 20, 2022

    Another great appointment with Von.

    Von Ferguson

    Von Ferguson

    Thank you carol enjoy baby cuddles xxx

    20th September 2022 12:06

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more