Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

77 ratings

Filter by rating

77

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • I

    Ilda

    Sep 24, 2022

    The best ever❤️

  • TG

    Tereza G.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Exellent as always.

  • AW

    Abbie W.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Had a wonderful time always cuts and styles my hair lovely

  • Simona T.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Highly recommended 👌

  • Irena N.

    Sep 17, 2022

  • Kirsty K.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Really lovely experience, My hair look and and feels amazing .

  • GD

    Grace D.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • Asal F.

    Sep 8, 2022

  • VS

    Vikki S.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Fantastic my hair always looks amazing

  • sam c.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Always 5****** service xxx

  • Fanny T.

    Aug 29, 2022

    It was my first time seeing Tanya she was recommended by a friend. I absolutely loved it. She did a fantastic job fixing my hair colour and i love it all. The salon is so cosy and welcoming. I loved it and will definitely be back . 🥰

  • LA

    Lynsey A.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Amazing keratin today by Tanya, she’s super friendly & kind.

  • Fiona G.

    Jul 6, 2022

    I have had so many bad hairdresser experiences so was very nervous. Tanya was great and listened to me but also advised me. So happy to have found my forever hairdresser! X

  • Sonia c.

    Jul 4, 2022

  • RK

    Ramanjit K.

    May 24, 2022

  • AA

    Alexandra A.

    May 24, 2022

    Awesome, as always!

  • LA

    Lynsey A.

    May 21, 2022

    I had an Amazing experience today having a full head colour with olaplex & a blow dry. Tania was kind & I didn’t feel rushed. I’m very happy with my hair & would definitely recommend Tania & her hair services. I will definitely be returning as I love the way that Tania blowdrys by thick hair so straight. I felt so relaxed today. Thank you so much Tania. X

  • RB

    Reena B.

    May 17, 2022

  • Alice C.

    May 11, 2022

    Thank you for your dedication to making my hair look so good! You don’t charge enough for how much time and detail you spend!

  • TP

    Thuythi P.

    May 11, 2022

  • Denitsa E.

    May 9, 2022

  • LS

    Lyn S.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • AK

    Angelina K.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • Sarah R.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Tanya is absolutely brilliant. I love my hair. I would not go anywhere else now. Thank you Tanya.

  • Sharon S.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Excellent service by Tanya x once again got my hair looking and feeling great x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more