Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

74 ratings

Filter by rating

72

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LK

    Lorena K.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Treatment was Very efficient and beautifully done.

  • Aisling N.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Fantastic hair cut, great service. Thanks Jenny!.

  • AB

    Aisling B.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Excellent service as usual from Elaine. Delighted with my hair..

  • Carol H.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Lovely Salon and the girls are really nice and welcoming..

  • Katherine F.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Amazing.

  • Suzanne C.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Fab as always Elaine is 1 in a million I always feel so good leaving Elaine my hair looks so healthy super colour and cut difiantly best in town 🥰🥰.

  • Mary F.

    Aug 28, 2020

    I always enjoy my visit.

  • Ieva K.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Very happy. Kim done an amazing job. Thank you.

  • Margaret C.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Absolutely delighted with my hair. Elaine did a fantastic job!.

  • Audrey G.

    Aug 25, 2020

  • KD

    Kate D.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • Fiona M.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Elaine cut my little girls hair today. She was fantastic with her, really put her at her ease and the haircut was fab. The salon was very clean aswell, thanks a million..

  • Treeny O.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Thanks a mill to Elaine, delighted with my cut and colour !!.

  • Sarah B.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Elaine did an amazing job on my hair and fringe! So welcoming and confident. Thank you so much..

  • Fiona M.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Elaine did a fab job on my hair once again. I'm delighted. Salon felt very safe and clean also. Thanks a million!.

  • AB

    Aisling B.

    Aug 9, 2020

    Really happy with my GHD curls..

  • NC

    Nora C.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Very good experience, lovely salon lovely staff ..

  • KD

    Kate D.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • Seanagh M.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Elaine was brilliant as always. The salon was welcoming and I felt comfortable despite covid procedures. Everything was cleaned and sterilised frequently. Delighted with the treatment I received..

  • Sinead O.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Jenny and Zeta were fantastic today , friendly and professional and l love my new colour too .😊.

  • Adele R.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Jenny done a fabulous job on my hair thank you.

  • Ashlene L.

    Jul 18, 2020

  • SR

    Sinead R.

    Jul 15, 2020

  • AB

    Aisling B.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Colour and cut with the fabulous Elaine today. Delighted with my hair. Obvious strong emphasis on hygiene and safety throughout my appointment..

  • SM

    Sabrina M.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Love my hair... Elaine is fantastic at her job! The girls were very welcoming with the new procedures..