Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

103 ratings

Filter by rating

100

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MF

    Maryam F.

    Dec 13, 2020

  • Shabnam S.

    Dec 13, 2020

    I am a long time customer. Tanya is amazing. She can do it all, colour, cut and highlights. She is the best at what she does. Strongly recommend!.

  • LV

    Lubova V.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Susan R.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Always a great haircut and colour with Ashley.

  • Eric C.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Hatem K.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Amazing stylist. Thanks Natalie 😘.

  • Ina D.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Eddie L.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    Nov 15, 2020

    Always great service!.

  • CC

    cody c.

    Nov 15, 2020

  • Shabnam S.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • MF

    Maryam F.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Awesome!.

  • TS

    tazim s.

    Oct 31, 2020

    From the first day I walked into this salon,I been extremely happy with the service and care. Victoria takes her time and makes me feel like a queen by the time I leave . Thanks very much ..

  • SZ

    Sulaf Z.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • AG

    Alicia G.

    Oct 25, 2020

    They were very nice.

  • AG

    Avtar G.

    Oct 24, 2020

    As always, Victoria is awesome. Salon is nice and clean. All safety measures are taken. I'm a happy customer. Thanks..

  • A W.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • Susan R.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Always a great cut and colour with Ashley.

  • Shabnam S.

    Oct 4, 2020

  • MS

    Max S.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • Jay F.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Victoria, as always, was amazing with my little dude. She doesnt treat him as a kid and asks what he wants. I think that is so important!!.

  • Larissa T.

    Sep 28, 2020

  • BL

    Brittany L.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Ashley is amazing!! Every step of the process she asks me first if it is exactly how I want it and can adapt according to my answer. She also explains every step and the products she’s using while also keeping a light conversation. I always request her because she always does the perfect job leaving my hair just how I want it. She also is incredibly persistent and strong as everytime I visit I need multiple services and I have long, thick hair. The products she uses are also top quality and smell nice too. Highly highly recommend Ashley and Haircutie for hair appointments!!!!.

  • Kevin L.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Ashley always gives me an ideal haircut!.

  • Eric C.

    Sep 17, 2020