Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

72 ratings

Filter by rating

71

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BJ

    Birgitte J.

    Oct 1, 2022

    As always, great haircut, and very friendly service.

  • JW

    John.walter.corrs@gmail.com W.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Jane is very customer focused

  • aswin k.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Great

  • Alfred T.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Such a professional and friendly experience. Best hair saloon I have been too in Melbourne. Hospitality at it's best.🙂

  • Jay W.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Very nice service

  • CO

    Carol O.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Jane knew exactly what I wanted and was fantastic. Love love love.

  • JH

    Jasmine H.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Thank you Jane 😍

  • BJ

    Bubsu J.

    Sep 5, 2022

    All good

  • PB

    Peta B.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Jane is lovely, does a great colour and haircut all in a very welcoming salon.

  • aswin k.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Thank you!

  • Vicki T.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Exceptional! So very skilled and such a lovely, professional, bubbly person! Such a delight :) I haven't come across someone who cuts and styles my hair so perfectly!

  • H

    Hyunsoo

    Sep 1, 2022

    ^^!

  • BJ

    Birgitte J.

    Aug 30, 2022

    As always, friendly service and a fantastic haircut!

  • JW

    John.walter.corrs@gmail.com W.

    Aug 27, 2022

    Jane is professiona,l empathetic and innovative

  • PB

    Peta B.

    Aug 25, 2022

    A light and welcoming Salon. Jane is lovely and happy to chat. I always leave the Salon with a smile on my face and I love that my husband always compliments my hairstyle after my visit.

  • TC

    Tse Min C.

    Aug 8, 2022

    She has been my hairdresser for the past 6 years! Great skills and service and always know what to do with my hair!

  • aswin k.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Great ! Thank you.

  • Juwon L.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Best hair dresser in Melbourne!!

  • TB

    Tim B.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Always professional friendly prompt service

  • Trinity H.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Great thanks to Jane. She’s fantastic with hair styling.

  • RE

    Rosie E.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Jane is absolutely fabulous! She made my hair perfect, I’m a hairdresser myself and it was the best treat

  • aswin k.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Great!!!

  • Nikita J.

    Jun 16, 2022

    The best hairdresser I have been to. 100% coming back in the future!

  • aswin k.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Great - again. Thanks

  • Charlotte T.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Besides an amazing haircut every time, a fun and comfortable session. Relaxing with a tea and chocolate...

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more