Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

104 ratings

Filter by rating

96

7

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AL

    Avion L.

    May 19, 2022

    Very nice and professional attitude with neat and tidy Japanese salon environment. The hair stylist, Ash, can speak Cantonese very well even he is a Japanese.👍👍👍

  • Yoshie A.

    May 16, 2022

  • RS

    Regina S.

    May 14, 2022

    Great service without being intrusive, upmarket yet very relaxing feel. And the shampoo and hair massage is just heaven.

  • Kandi W.

    May 7, 2022

  • Sophia T.

    May 4, 2022

  • Mengdi W.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • Carman M.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Great cut and styling with Ash! Can fully trust his skills!

  • Johanna C.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • AL

    Avion L.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Neat and tidy environment with polite and professional service attitude.

  • MY

    MANDY Y.

    Apr 18, 2022

  • MY

    MANDY Y.

    Apr 15, 2022

  • AL

    Avion L.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Very neat, tidy and comfortable environment. The hair stylist, Jeffrey is polite, friendly and professional.

  • J L.

    Jan 31, 2022

    Efficient and gave me exactly what I wanted! Will come back for sure.

  • Annette L.

    Jan 30, 2022

  • CHOW R.

    Jan 23, 2022

    Excellent Salon, Stylist and Service

  • MY

    MANDY Y.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Jeffrey is nice. I want my hair to be curly hair (the type I like)next time. Hope you can do it for me. Actually I worry about or should say I am afraid to suffer that experience (at other salon) again.

  • Johanna C.

    Jan 22, 2022

  • Hui Yin C.

    Jan 21, 2022

  • HT

    Hirofumi T.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • BC

    Brett C.

    Jan 10, 2022

  • Aileen L.

    Jan 2, 2022

    Ash is very professional and continuously check on me. It was my first time here but I would definitely go back again:)

  • XL

    Xia L.

    Dec 29, 2021

    Both Ash and Jeffrey were amazing, I would highly recommend both! They were professional, friendly, detailed, patient and always willing to listen to your opinion. As an added bonus, Hair Quest also does hair donations - I cut 40cm of my hair and donated it, and then afterwards Ash and Jeffrey gave me a beautiful digital perm and cut 😊

  • ML

    Mang-Hei L.

    Dec 26, 2021

  • Sakura C.

    Dec 25, 2021

    One of the few salons in HK which does hair donation (my second time doing so). Amazing experience with Ash again - highly recommend~

  • Carman M.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Ash fix mixed my messy hair quickly and professionally !!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more