Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

11 ratings

Filter by rating

11

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HG

    Hini G.

    Jul 22, 2022

    She’s awesome, makes you feel so comfortable & really takes care of you. Definitely uplifting, inside & out.

    Nicole Devereux

    Nicole Devereux

    Oh thank you so much! It was a pleasure to meet you and look after you!

    23rd July 2022 01:54

  • Tracy H.

    May 30, 2022

    Excellent. Thank you 😊

    Nicole Devereux

    Nicole Devereux

    You are most welcome lovely!

    31st May 2022 08:09

  • Alana D.

    May 21, 2022

    ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE AS USUAL.

    Nicole Devereux

    Nicole Devereux

    Thank you my sweet! I'm glad you like it!

    23rd May 2022 05:50

  • Stephenie W.

    May 18, 2022

  • Cherie P.

    May 17, 2022

    I love your work as always! I have never had so many compliments in my life! Will always come back

    Nicole Devereux

    Nicole Devereux

    Omg that's amazing! It is always a pleasure having you too!

    18th May 2022 01:51

  • GW

    Georgina W.

    May 7, 2022

    Thank you so much my hair looks full and healthy again xx

    Nicole Devereux

    Nicole Devereux

    Oh you are most welcome! You have great curls, just needed some TLC!

    7th May 2022 04:16

  • Romina I.

    May 7, 2022

    Nicole Devereux

    Nicole Devereux

    Thankyou! Have a wonderful rest of your day!

    7th May 2022 03:47

  • SF

    Salvie F.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Amazing! 2nd haircut ive had in my life and trusted Nicole with my hair and did an amazing job with layering my long hair. 100 percent recommended

    Nicole Devereux

    Nicole Devereux

    Thank you Salvie, I'm so glad you are happy!

    7th May 2022 03:48

  • Mistressjulee G.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Nicole always listens and is brilliant with how she tends to my hair. Her work place is relaxing and welcoming just like herself

  • Melody W.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Got my hair coloured and cut today. Love the colour its amazing. It's so nice and relaxing at her place and Nicole knows what colors look good on me. And I can buy all my hair products their very happy and satisfied customer and I've rebooked

  • Romina I.

    Dec 13, 2021

    Great service, hair feels and looks good. Very chatting which I like.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more