Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

63 reviews

Filter by rating

63

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • S

    Steve

    Jan 9, 2023

    Consistently the best stylist I’ve ever had. Looking at my before and after pics before I started seeing Jessica is night and day and started getting compliments immediately after seeing her!

  • D

    Diana

    Jan 4, 2023

    Jessica always does a Beautiful Amazing Job! I would always recommend Jessica! ⭐️🙏🏼✝️😊💁‍♀️

  • JE

    Janice E.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Professional, polite, pretty and adorable 😍.

  • Dale B.

    Jan 3, 2023

    The best!!!

  • D

    Diana

    Dec 20, 2022

    Jessica is an Amazing Creative Talented Hair-Dresser and Makeup Artist! She really works with her client’s also to get the best results for her clients! I have recommended Jessica to many of my friends and family! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • A

    Andrew

    Nov 23, 2022

    THE BEST!

  • Dale B.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Thanks for the great haircut and service all year. You are the best. Dale

  • S

    Steve

    Nov 8, 2022

    Another masterpiece for such a poor pallet to work with! She’s a miracle worker and my nostrils have never been so well groomed in my life which is important now that I’m over 50”LOL”

  • SS

    Steph S.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Jess is the best! All I have to do is sit down and let her work her magic. I’ve been seeing her for almost 10 years and she did my hair and makeup for my wedding too! I would absolutely recommend her for wedding parties and everyday hair!

  • G

    Glenda

    Nov 2, 2022

    Always perfect!

  • M

    Misty

    Oct 24, 2022

    Love going to Jessica

  • G

    Glenda

    Oct 19, 2022

    Always the best!

  • Dale B.

    Oct 19, 2022

    You are the best!

  • JE

    Janice E.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Jessica is very professional. Has great tips and advise. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you 😊.

  • Lilly S.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Amazing haircut. Jess was super friendly. Will go back again and tell my friends too

  • R

    Rudy

    Oct 10, 2022

    Consistently the best hair cuts I ever get!!

  • S

    Steve

    Oct 10, 2022

    I can always count on Jessica to give me a great cut every time!! Would recommend to friends and family

  • Dale B.

    Sep 13, 2022

    You are constantly the Best!,

  • JE

    Janice E.

    Sep 12, 2022

    This gal is the blow out queen of all time. Luv, Luv this gal !😍

  • Dale B.

    Jul 19, 2022

    The very best! *****

  • Stacy B.

    May 31, 2022

    Jess is amazing! She listens to what I want, then makes it happen. I love my color and cut😄

  • AG

    Amanda G.

    May 3, 2022

    Amazing work done by Jessica, super friendly and took her time I can’t wait for the big day! Very glad I picked her to do my hair and makeup.

  • Dale B.

    Apr 16, 2022

    You are the best!!!

  • MR

    Michelle R.

    Feb 28, 2022

    Jessica is extremely thorough and detail-oriented. I love my haircut!! She did an amazing job!! 😍

  • peyton f.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Had a wonderful experience getting my hair transformed from a light bleach blonde to a professional blonde with shadow route. 10 out of 10 would recommend Jess!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy