Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

162 reviews

Filter by rating

159

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Crystal S.

    dec. 30, 2022

    Wonderful! Highly recommend

  • T

    Tony

    dec. 17, 2022

    don't know who loves her more, me or my hair

    Nicole Jackson

    Nicole Jackson

    Thanks Tony!

    20th December 2022 17:52

  • Christie H.

    nov. 19, 2022

    Nicole has been doing my girls hair for years. She is amazing. We always look forward to seeing her.

  • GS

    Greg S.

    nov. 3, 2022

    I was early to my appointment but Nichole was able to finish with one customer while welcoming me with neither of us feeling unwanted. Nichole was pleasantly communicative, asking clear, concise questions about how I wanted my hair cut. A professional job, well done.

  • AT

    Andrew T.

    nov. 2, 2022

    You did a great job

  • NE

    Nina E.

    okt. 20, 2022

    As always, love the cut/colors and appreciate the attention to detail. My hair feels so soft! Wish I could make it look and feel this good every day!! Highly recommend!!

  • JT

    Jessie T.

    okt. 8, 2022

    Love it!

  • T

    Tony

    sep. 24, 2022

    I found Nicole and thank goodness I did, my life and hair have never been better. She is so thorough, I don't have to worry about the back of my neck line being even anymore.

  • Kathleen J.

    sep. 9, 2022

    Thank you for my haircut quick notice for you to be presentable for my brother's funeral.

  • Joanne L.

    avg. 31, 2022

    The best haircuts ever!!

  • NE

    Nina E.

    jul. 27, 2022

    Love the color, cut and company!! 🤗 as always-the best!!

  • Sue S.

    jun. 25, 2022

    Love Nicole! Great cut an color. Always on point. Her small studio is clean and welcoming.

  • Jolene L.

    jun. 3, 2022

    Amazing! Thank you so much 🖤

  • CC

    Cheryl C.

    maj 28, 2022

    Omg, best highlights ever! Nicole does an amazing job! My hair is thick, coarse and long. It’s difficult for the most experienced of stylists to get the highlights just right. Nicole has consistently done a fantastic job with highlighting, cutting and styling my hair. She genuinely listens to what I ask for, is friendly and professional, has a heart of gold, and my hair turns out looking wonderful! What more could you ask for? If you’re looking for a great stylist, you’ve found your match!

  • Aimee W.

    apr. 7, 2022

    The absolute best every time!

  • Irene K.

    apr. 2, 2022

    Nicole allowed me to come back to trim it more when I wasn’t completely happy with the haircut. It was even past when she usually allows her clients to do so, showing dedication to her clients. She’s great!

  • AS

    Amie S.

    feb. 26, 2022

    Always does a great job

  • Carolyn D.

    feb. 25, 2022

    First time visit, she was amazing took the time to walk through what I wanted, and asked questions along the way to make sure I was happy. Thank you!

  • KW

    Kathleen W.

    feb. 17, 2022

    ❤️

  • Galisha G.

    sep. 25, 2021

    I love my haircut by Nicole! My long layers look beautiful.

  • JB

    Jeannie B.

    avg. 18, 2021

    Always great to have my hair done with Nicole! She is just amazing!

  • Joanne L.

    jun. 22, 2021

    Great job

  • CD

    CJ D.

    jun. 9, 2021

    I love my haircut. Nicole did an amazing job.

  • Galisha G.

    jun. 7, 2021

    Nicole did a great job with my color and cut!

  • Joanne L.

    maj 5, 2021

    always just right

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy