Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

114 ratings

Filter by rating

114

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Leah Beth T.

    Jul 26, 2021

    Kyla was fantastic! She listened to what I wanted and gave me great advice on color and products. I love that she is supporting me in embracing my silver while still helping me look styled and fashionable. And she did a great job — my hair is beautiful!.

  • CM

    Cindy M.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • JW

    Jamie W.

    Jul 14, 2021

  • IW

    Ivy W.

    Jul 14, 2021

  • Yvonne F.

    Jun 29, 2021

    Kyla is a hairstylist in that she actually styles — she needs only a vague idea of what someone wants and applies artistry to get a great result. I imagine she can copy a look from a magazine, too, but I think letting Kyla use her expertise and creativity is best..

  • Sharleen T.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Kyla takes such care with my hair. I always get exactly what I want, without any damage. I love her.

  • jessica m.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Always super great!.

  • Janet B.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • SM

    Sydney M.

    Jun 8, 2021

  • AM

    Alisha M.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • Lisa N.

    May 29, 2021

  • JW

    Jamie W.

    May 26, 2021

    ❤️❤️❤️😊😊😊.

  • EV

    Erin V.

    May 21, 2021

    Kyla is, by far, the best! She is a magician with color and I am always amazed at her talent. If I could give her 10 stars, I would!.

  • Brian K.

    May 21, 2021

    Kyla is excellent at making me look my best!.

  • SK

    Shannon & Paige K.

    May 19, 2021

  • Marybeth L.

    May 13, 2021

    Kyla is a delight to work with. Her warmth and friendliness is only surpassed by her amazing talent and skill. I came looking like a mess and in less than 30 minutes, I had an outstanding hairstyle. Go see Kyla! It will be more than worth your time and money..

  • Mary E.

    Mar 10, 2021

    Always get what I want!.

  • Brian K.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • NZ

    Nancy Z.

    Feb 20, 2021

  • branden c.

    Feb 17, 2021

  • Jennifer S.

    Feb 16, 2021

    Kyla is a super warm and friendly person, plus her set up is so cute and clean - you can tell hair is her passion! She doesn't pressure you to purchase products and my haircut looks FABULOUS! That's a win/win in my book! 🤩.

  • YH

    Yvonne H.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Great shop, superb service!! In Kyla's home; separate entrance; private bathroom; very clean and organized. I needed a stylist using Paul Mitchell products which was close to home and Hair By Kyla fit the bill. Kyla was fun to chat with and gave me a fantastic haircut. Color experience was also 5 star. I look forward to seeing her again!.

  • EV

    Erin V.

    Feb 10, 2021

    Kyla is THE BEST stylist in Vancouver, and I would know because I have been to quite a few. She is an absolute master with color and style, and always seems to have the perfect solution to my hair needs. I highly, highly recommend Kyla!.

  • DD

    Dani D.

    Feb 9, 2021

  • Yvonne F.

    Feb 9, 2021